Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 2, 2013

Dramatic and impressive! Totally dresses up our dining room. And it looks great with the coordinating pendant over the sink. This fixture is big - measure carefully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting
 from Maryland,  Oct 25, 2012

I purchased the complete set of these lights for my kitchen and am very happy with my purchase. Compared to other lighting similar to this product, the price was super reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on, shades look cream out of the box but are pale grey when lit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light of my life
 Jul 7, 2016

beautiful! sophisticated elegance for mid-century style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 May 11, 2016

While I loved it, my husband is a bit more traditional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lights!!
 Nov 19, 2015

These lights are beautiful. When they were installed the electrician actually commented what a good quality and how good they looked. i told him I bought sight unseen from Overstock and he was floored because he said even when people buy lights and see them when they get them in home they are poor quality. I give these a hearty 5 stars!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 Sep 25, 2015

It's beautiful' I only wish the dimensions were a little bigger. It matches my round table and geometric wall paper design beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 Sep 4, 2015

Although I have another Harlow piece this one is really large. Much larger than my mid size walk-in closet can support. I will have to move it to a different area. For its size, it doesn't have much brightness to it. If you use the suggested wattage it casts a dim yellow glow; yello in part because of the frosted diffuser on the bottom. It would be better if it was a crackled glass which could disguise the bulbs but still allow light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Pendant
 Sep 2, 2015

Make sure you take measurements as pendant is very big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 3, 2015

Best choice ever made. This light is beautiful and stunning. Great statement piece. I also purchased the 2 bulb flush mounts for hallways and 3 single bulb pendants for the kitchen island. Love, love love them all. You won't be disappointed. I receive compliments on my lights for everyone! Don't hesitate, just purchase them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought