Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Light Fixture
 from Louisville KY,  Mar 12, 2013

The linen shade on this fixture was slightly darker than expected but I still like it very much. Light doesn't seem very bright but I haven't tried switching to higher wattage. Glass plate on bottom holds finger prints so use thin gloves when installing. It's a very nice light; just wish it put out a little more light. I have it in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Linen shade slightly darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good solid quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice style, low profile
 Feb 13, 2016

I ordered 2 for my living room, after much comparison shopping. I got the khacki shades, and while I'm fine with the color of the shade itself, the glass on the bottom is a darker amber color than I would have prefered - noticeable only when the lights themselves are turned off. I have a low ceiling and they provide a nice stylish touch that doesn't protrude downward too much. I've seen similar styles elsewhere, but liked the simple curved design of this metal shade overlay best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Beautiful
 from Holland, mi,  Oct 20, 2014

Great value. Great quality. Not high end quality but very good for price. I am picky and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner, janel richards designs
 Apr 25, 2016

Beautiful, My client loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 13, 2016

We put this in our guest bath as one of three light sources in that room and it is nice! Easy to install and much better than a "boob light!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible light fixture
 Mar 9, 2016

Used this fixture on a complete renovation and the light is magnificent. If i could use it in my house i would buy another. Definitely worth the money. Provides an updated appeal, well constructed and the picture doesn't do it justice. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for entry way
 Feb 8, 2016

Looks just like the picture, I used it in our entrance. The only 1 negative is the light diffuser is darker than I'd like. It looks a little dirty when the light is off, but really nice when the light is on. I tried to clean it but realized that is just the way the material looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 20, 2016

Replaced an old tacky front hall light with this beauty. It is gorgeous and added a bit of class and elegance to the area. It's well made and looks much more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture
 Jan 3, 2016

Love love love it! Absolutely beautiful. Work well for my guess room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Dec 31, 2015

Beautiful, hangs in our kitchen. Does not put out the brightest of light, but it is really pretty!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 3, 2015

This goes really well with my decor. It is beautiful, modern and has just the right amount of light for the dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit of elegance!
 Nov 15, 2015

The room looks wonderful with this light. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 Nov 15, 2015

Looks very nice in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lights
 Oct 28, 2015

Love the pattern on this light but the finish isn't as dark as I thought it would be. That's the only reason I gave it 4 stars & not 5. Easy to install as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet looking!
 Aug 22, 2015

This light looks very stylish and lets off a pleasant glow. It was my first time replacing a light fixture, and it was very easy to do! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little light.
 Aug 11, 2015

Nice quality for the price. A bit of a pain to install, but a hoot value and very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 6, 2015

Received fast, nicely packed, easy to install & looks beautiful in our newly renovated kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, low price
 Apr 22, 2015

Better than I expected! Could be the bulb we used, but ours is a bit dim. It's warm lighting, not bright white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling light fixture
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 16, 2014

I like this fixture a lot. It compliments the decor without standing out too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harlowe Bronze Light
 from Hampton VA,  Jun 11, 2014

Beautiful style light fixture for my 50's style home. Love it. Light is not too bright...indirect lighting which is great for older eyes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought