Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mid Century Gorgeous!
 May 3, 2016

This chandelier is beautiful! It looks great and it really illuminates our kitchen. It wasn't hard to assemble and my husband installed it himself. It is a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 31, 2016

Very elegant . Looks beautiful in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lights
 Jan 3, 2016

Absolutely beautiful! Love love love this light fixture. Big and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 Oct 30, 2015

I was impressed how big and classy iit looks in my breakfast nook. It was easy to put together and install. I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My room looks like a showroom!
 Oct 23, 2015

This chandelier is just gorgeous! It brings a modern touch to my new house that has a lot of dark wood and rustic brick features. The 5 round drums each look bigger than I expected they would but still looks great with a dining table under it. My dining room now looks like a showroom and I'm about to order one from the same Harlow line for my breakfast area, kitchen and office off of the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love chrome but shades appear yellow.
 Jul 26, 2015

Nice fixture but not as white a shade as I was expecting. Using the frosted glass pieces on bottom of lights makes the light even darker. Will keep it though since my husband has hung it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 18, 2015

Sharp, modern and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking
 Apr 14, 2015

Used this in a contemporary living room. Really well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from South Dakota,  Feb 11, 2014

bought two matching pendants for above island, one pendant for above sink and this 5 light chandelier for the dining table; they all look great and give off good light - very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 light chandelier
 from Florida,  Jul 21, 2013

I purchases this chandelier along with two matching pendant lights for my daughter's new kitchen. When she saw them she was thrilled. Since then she has purchased several items from your site. Thanks for making it so easy to shop. I give Overstock.com 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting
 from Maryland,  Oct 25, 2012

I purchased this light along with the matching pendants, large and small and I am very pleased. Other lighting similar to this was far more expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on when lit, the shades look cream when not lit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from NY,NY,  Sep 21, 2012

Great Product..Looks modern and elegant for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought