Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great side tables to leather sofao
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 16, 2013

We have an espresso Thomasville modular sofa and these tables fit superbly next it. I looked for ages to find the right style , I wanted them to be discreet and almost ' disappear' in the room. I am delighted with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Waldwick, NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

I bought two separate sets of these nesting tables. The color and finish match the rest of my living room furniture, so I had to have these. It's great that I can rest a bunch of items on each section. Tables are strong. Shipping was quick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent tables
 from NY, NY,  Jan 14, 2013

I needed to spruce up my office, so I bought 2 sets of these nesting tables. They're just used for show, but they do heighten the look of my office, which is a corporate setting. The tables dark brown color show up way better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set of nesting tables
 from New Haven, CT,  Jan 9, 2013

This set serves as an end table in my home. The photos make the nesting tables look like plastic/acrylic, but they are really made out of wood. One thing I do like about them, is that I can place items under them and the items will not be very noticeable.Lightweight pieces and assembly was simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Berwyn, IL,  Jul 4, 2013

Love these nesting tables, they are just as pictured and work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Chicago IL,  May 28, 2013

Beautiful nesting tables, no assembly needed. Look great with my charcoal gray sectional and ottoman/coffee table. Classy and not cheap looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from madison, wI,  Mar 7, 2013

great product at a great price. Nothing overly fancy but for the price they work perfect. Colors matched well and as other reviews have said it is a dark brown WOOD not plastic like the photo looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and useful
 from california,  Jan 9, 2013

I really love the simple look of these tables and the block style that looks amazing in my modern living room. The price is really low and the quality is quite the opposite, really high. I can use these tables as display options and end tables near the sofa, or together for serving snacks and coffee in the living. I have a strong feeling that I will order a set for my office also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the simplicity
 from ohio,  Jan 7, 2013

I love the simplicity of these tables. They have a basic and minimalist design and solid construction, working perfectly whenever needed. I always serve coffee on the top of these tables for my friends and when used every day they are perfect display options for the photos and small decorative accessories. They can be even used as end tables near the sofa. All this on a really affordable price and top quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really really useful
 from las vegas,  Jan 4, 2013

I have never had nesting tables but these ones are amazing. they are really useful and practical for serving and as an end table also. I can use them together or separately, and all three pieces are functional and great looking. Everyone loves these tables and I recommend to all of my acquaintances as the price, quality and service was exceptional. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Modern Tables
 from new york, ny,  Dec 22, 2012

These table are very nice and high quality. I agree with the previous reviewer that they are just too small. I am going to keep them, but they are just an odd size. The smallest of the nesting table is even small for a kid on the floor. I think the two others are good if you are in a ottoman or low chair. Overall they are nice, but the sizing is off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Small!
 from FL,  Dec 18, 2012

For some reason these tables seemed bigger than they really are. They are a bit low to the ground and small. Very modern and a nice shade of chocolate brown. Just bummed I didn't visualize them as being so short and awkward for guests sitting on our sectional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
design for me
 from new york,  Jun 29, 2012

I am an artist who is really into design stuff. I came across this set by accident while searching some tools for my next creation. Fell in love immediately and I had to buy it. It turned out this was the inspiration and a basic ingredient for my next work. 100% satisfied with the quality and price. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great additions
 from chicago,  Jun 26, 2012

These nesting tables look really simple and fine. I love serving coffee on them for my friends and use them separately as decorative additions all around the room. Due to the simple design they look so great and work also as end tables near the sofa. really useful and practical pieces on high quality and affordable price. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly simple
 from new jersey,  Jun 20, 2012

These tables are so solid you could even sit on them. Together or separately, they really give my living a fresh, modern and simple look. More, they can easily be used as end tables near the sofa, so when I need something to place my book or glass on I just move them near the sofa and the problem is solved. Top price and quality. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all simple useful and great looking
 from boston,  Jun 14, 2012

I adore modern pieces and I adore this nesting table set. Wherever I place it looks amazing, bringing a color spot of modern touch into the living. The best is that I can use the tables together, or separately as practical end tables. All solid and durable, perfect for serving coffee to. Top quality, fresh and simple look, affordable price. Nothing more needed. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always giving the best look
 from dallas,  Jun 12, 2012

I can never get bored by the look this amazing nesting table set gives me. Wherever I place the tables they look amazing with the simple style and construction and beautiful color. I can comfortably use them together or separately and place them in any corner of the room. The tables work perfectly as end tables near the sofa, or just giving the modern addition to the room decor. Top price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and minimalist
 from san francisco,  Jun 6, 2012

I am a big fan of minimalist pieces so I ordered this great nesting table set. The tables are perfect and useful together and separately also, providing a fresh and modern look to my living. Nested they are perfect serving and end tables and separately they work and make their charm as decorative elements. Really great quality and great price. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true piece of modern art
 from houston,  May 30, 2012

This table set is a true piece of modern art. The shape and construction is simple and beautiful. This is why I prefer modern pieces as they do not have all fussy additions. Simplicity is important for me so buying these tables was a great decision. Near the great look the tables can be used separately all around the room as decorative pieces and they work fine as end tables also. Great price, quality and look. Love this set of tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern with a great design
 from san francisco,  May 29, 2012

I ordered this modern nesting table set into my office as these were the missing pieces of the design. I really like simple and minimalist pieces into my office and as it has a modern look the tables were the perfect additions. I can use them together or separately, getting a new look whenever I wish. Near that they are useful holders whenever I need and are always there to "help". Really great deal I made with these top quality pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought