Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Product itself was ok. I would've kept it - still need a mirror for above my mantle - but the style was too art-deco for my decor. Colors were muted, not loud. Size was perfect. Quality was only fair. Scratches were visible to the eye, but if the mirror fit my room, I still would've kept it. Think they would've been lost on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly well, though more muted in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made in china...scratches on frame, would've been lost when hung on wall, but still B- on quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!!
 from south carolina,  Mar 17, 2013

I ordered two of these mirrors for my bath room vanity and they are perfect. I love them .. I am remodeling a home and have bought many items from Overstock.com and have been very very pleased!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost same...a little sell gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SILVER/GOLD GILT WALL MIRROR
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 4, 2014

THIS IS A VERY BEAUTIFUL MIRROR AND IT GOES WELL W/MY WALLPAPER; IT COMPLIMENTS ANY ROOM AND/OR ANY WALL; IT IS SOMEWHAT LARGE; BUT IT MAKES MY ROOM LOOK EVEN BIGGER THAN IT IS. I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND IT TIES INTO MY LIVING ROOM DECOR WHICH I HOPE I CAN COMPLETE SOON.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 8, 2014

This mirror really well made and looks beautiful in my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 17, 2014

I initially bought a different wall mirror from O but the color didn't quite turn out to be what the picture promised. I went through the trouble of returning it and was hesitant to buy another wall mirror online. The great reviews on this mirror gave me the confidence to take a chance. I'm glad I did. The color turned out to be brighter than expected but I really like it. I hang it above my ivory color sofa in the living room. It worked perfectly. The mirror is light enough to be hang securely with only two picture hooks. I have received many compliments on this mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrolr, Mirror
 from Hatboro, PA,  Jul 16, 2013

The mirror is the size and style as described online. Just needed to get picture wire to hang....which is easier than the 2 hooks on back. No hardware was included. It makes a nice statement as you enter my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 16, 2013

I am so pleased with the mirror. The gold/silver looks exquisite. I love how it seems to shimmer when the light hits it. All of my friends have commented on how beautiful it is. Hopefully they too will put their online shopping fears a try and order from Overstock.com!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as the picture depicts on the website!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mirror appears to be of great quality. The color and material are just as the site describes it to be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 19, 2012

This mirror was a great deal - an affordable price for a statement piece. The quality is good, although not high-end. I have it in the dining area behind a lamp. It looks great, especially with dinner lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good value
 from Oxford CT,  Dec 11, 2012

This is a quality product. The perfect size for my location. I was trying to strike a balance between traditional and contemporary design but I think the cubist design of this mirror makes it a tad too contemporary for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A well made piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect piece
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 9, 2012

this mirror added so much elegance to my foyer! it's a perfect size yet lightweight, easy to hang because it is so light. very elegant looking mirror, a great addition anywhere in the house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the paint is more gilded, not smooth, which is a good thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is an excellent mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive.
 from Nassau County, NY,  Apr 19, 2012

I love this item and everyone else that saw it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Maryland,  Mar 20, 2012

I bought this mirror to go above my fireplace. It truly makes a statement in the room. Absolutely lovely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought