Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Magnetic paper holder
 from Kent WA,  Jun 28, 2011

Works fine placed on frig. Magnets are good and strong.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my ideal, but it worked okay.
 from Springfield, MA,  Sep 30, 2011

Wasn't exactly what I was looking for, but it worked out okay. I couldn't mount it near my sink or counter top, but I found a place on my circuit breaker box opposite my range. It small size makes it easy to place. I'm happy with the purchase. I will see how it holds up down the road a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnets just don't hold very well
 from new jersey,  Jun 9, 2011

the magnets are supposed to be STRONG, unfortunately they are not. i am very disappointed because i had wanted one of these as a space saver for a long time. it sticks well, but it slides down over the day til its on the floor, the weight of a roll of normal bounty paper towels pulls it down. it does this on my refrigerator, dishwasher, even the side of my toaster oven. :( no joy here.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? well made but does not work
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no, because unfortunately it does not stick well at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works perfect
 from Michigan,  May 18, 2011

I have a small kitchen, therefore, very limited counter space, so when I saw this magnetic paper towel holder I was was thrilled. Shipping is always fast with Overstock and when it arrived I put it up right away and it works and looks just right. Couldn't be happier.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? was just as described
  • How is the quality of the product? looks sturdy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like explained
 from florida,  Mar 13, 2013

best add on for your High Dollar Weber grill, what's a few dollars more, and very handy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality works great on my weber
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from OH,  Mar 6, 2013

easy to use and looks good. The only problem is that you have to have a metal surface for it to attach.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does its job well.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 22, 2013

We put this holder on the side of our refrigerator, and it works perfectly. The magnets are very strong, and, so far (two weeks of use), there has been no movement or sliding. And I love having our paper towel holder off of the counter -- less clutter and more room to work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Strong!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 20, 2013

What can I say? It works! It stays up on my frig with no problem! The product does exactly what I hoped it would do. Now I have more counter space in my extreme tiny kitchen :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and contemporary design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for Me
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 12, 2013

I got it for my bathroom over the sink; magnets are strong and hold the unit in place very well. Since I use it horizontally, I wish the 'hook' at the end to prevent the roll from coming off when you pull a sheet were designed so that it DID prevent the roll from slipping.Young kids could have a real problem with that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I agree with other reviews - it serves its purpose, looks crooked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great idea!
 from Plymouth, Minnesota,  Sep 29, 2012

Works good when you need a paper towel in the garage! Would reccomend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? were as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has super magnetic hold on garage door, very handy to use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more aggravation - this one works!
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 23, 2012

Tried many similar products and this one finally holds a roll of towels securely. The magnets are strong. Happily surprised on this product. Sometimes a little change makes all the difference. I no longer need to keep picking up racks or towel rolls that fall on the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. xcellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional!
 from Great Lakes Region,  Feb 8, 2012

Used anywhere. Need absolute magnetic contact. Used at any angle & still performs beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Performs just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this space saving paper towel roll
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 3, 2012

This paper twoel roll works! I put it up on the side of my refridgerator to save space and it is so useful there. Always handy when I need paper towel. Magnet does not slide down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

The magnets are strong and hold the paper towels no problem. My only negative is that the silver bar is slightly flimsy. Right now, that is not a problem, but I predict over time that it will get easy bent or become less sturdy than it is now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product works great
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 8, 2011

I am please with the product. Found another site that had something similar to what I purchased at a lesser price but did not look as good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? there is no color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is fine for what I am using it for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Papertowel holder defies gravity!
 from Worden, MT,  Jul 28, 2011

Papertowel holder achieves space saving by being on the fridge and defies gravity with ease. Magnets work great on my white fridge with no slippage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worked just as the description described and couldn't be more pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic Space Saver
 from New York, NY,  Nov 23, 2010

This paper towel holder does exactly as it is intended. I now have additional counter space because my paper towel roll is floating from the fridge. This holder is secure and the magnet is strong. I would recommend this product for a stainless steel surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it space saver
 from NY,  Nov 19, 2010

sticks to the dryer side of my washer dryer combo in my kitchen. I put marks to see if it shifts. Nope still there. Good magnets! No room under cabinets or counter. so cool easy installation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor magnet
 from ma,  Sep 30, 2010

It is described to have strong magent, which will stick to stainless steel. Well, i put almost 2/3 - 1/2 left paper towel (bounty) and put on my big stainless steel two door fridge. The result? It couldn't hold the weight! i am waiting return label to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought