Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It kind of does bring happyness to your home.
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 2, 2011

We placed the painting across the main entrance, and it really draws attention, while at the same time becoming a logical part of the surroindings. I liked the oil pating smell when you first unwrap it (the smell dissapears quickly, don't worry). It seems to be hand painted - you can follow the brush strokes. The bottom right corner contains the word "Happyness" written in the style of a signature by an artist. That's the only unfortunate detail - why couldn't the artist himself sign it?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Burlington, VT,  Sep 8, 2010

I put this up on a large wall in my kitchen. It's just perfect. It brings great energy to the room, and great colors for any kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Oak Lawn, IL,  Jul 13, 2014

Overall I'm really pleased with my purchase. There's only one thing... Each panel print doesn't match up evenly like displayed on this site. It's not a deal breaker but noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Bohemian Chic
 from Dallas, TX,  May 27, 2014

As soon as I opened the box, I was in love with it and couldnt wait to get it on my wall. It is very vivid and you can actually see and feel the brushstrokes. The painting itself definitely has an upbeat kinda vibe to it and I wouldnt suggest hanging it over an old outdated sofa or it will most definitely look out of place. This is too jazzy not to pair up with some modern/contemporary furniture. Just what I was looking for...something with jazz and spice. P.S. The only downside is that it is SO modern that now, I have the strong urge to buy a new contemporary sofa.....I'm thinking orange? LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from brooklyn,  Mar 28, 2013

WOW!! is the only way to describe this painting .Everyone who saw it said the same thing ,one of my best buys from O.co . Very very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arlington,Texas,  Dec 20, 2011

The color and the expression of this art were beautiful. If you want a modern look and colors that light up your room then this art is for you. Thanks Overstock for good custormer service and fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little brighter (more orange shade)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched the art
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Stamford, CT,  Jul 28, 2014

I love this set. The colors really pop out but in a subtle fashion. I have the frame on a beige colored wall and it complements the decor of a modern setup in the living room well. Hanging the 3 frames requires some patience. Save your wall...remember, measure twice, nail once. Note, one of the 3 frames was slightly bent (uneven) when removed from the shipping box. It was tough to get it straight on the wall, but from a few feet away, the frame looks OK (rather than not being flat on the wall) It's not that bad that I decided not to complain to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the Painting
 from Oakland, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

This is a gorgeous painting and well worth the money. It is painted and not merely a print. The texture of the paint is terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Valrico, FL,  Oct 18, 2011

Looks very good, quality is fantastic. Comes with the smell of fresh paint but goes away after first day. Looks more orange than the online picture, but still is very buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More orange than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was Ok, but again, more orange than it looks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item Description is unclear. Still a nice set.
 Dec 2, 2015

The description refers to a 3 piece, and then says each piece is 60 inches. Only good sense told me that this was not correct. Each piece measures 27.5" high and 19 7/8" wide. Even so the picture on the website has the effect of making the set appear larger than it actually is. The couch pictured is definitely not an 8' sofa. Nevertheless it is decent artwork for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted to add some color to a room
 Oct 1, 2015

I had a formal living room just inside my front door. Kinda dreary, so I bought this painting to put above my black couch, and some bright orange pillows to go on the couch. Looks great now. When you are mounting the 3 panels, I found it easier to put them on the ground first, and measure the distance between each panel. then, I knew how far apart each nail needed to be to hang each panel. Took about 30 minutes to get it right. worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Sep 26, 2015

Love this picture. To even the space of my wall I added more space in between the canvas pieces. Lovely piece colors are true to photo. I painted an accent wall the same blue out the picture and it brings life to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texture is different than pictured.
 Sep 5, 2015

The piece looks very good online however when I received it at home it looked much cheaper in person. I was under the impression that this was a canvas set, which it is, but did not realize that the painting appears more stamped on versus naturally painted. The other thing I didn't care for was the gloss over the canvas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract
 Aug 24, 2015

The canvas art is ok the only complaint is that they did not include the invoice or any paper for return in case you have to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
 Jul 18, 2015

I saw this painting online and had to have it. The colors are so vibrant in this painting. It complements my foyer very well. I have gotten a ton of compliments on it. The only negative thing I can say is that it was a pain trying to align them. But that has nothing to do with the product. That was user error. :-) I have been shopping Overstock for years so it is easy for me to trust their products. I still read reviews though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's true to color
 Apr 7, 2015

I absolutely love my Canvas Art Set. It is more orange than red but it's very nice. 2 of the pictures mesh well together and the 3rd one is somewhat different but blends well. I highly recommend. The quality is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & Cheery
 Mar 23, 2015

I split the painting up amongst my 3 walls in my living room and wow - it really made the room pop.. exactly what I wanted to say WELCOME SPRING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Feb 25, 2015

I love this art work. It looks like the picture and was worth every penny. I paired it with the Artisan Whisp Abstract Area Rug. The rooms looks awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome painting!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 6, 2015

Bought this painting to put above my sofa, it is perfect! I have gotten so many compliments on it. The price was right, it was easy to hang and it looks great! Thank you Overstock .com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color Palette!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 15, 2014

I got this and another "oversized" wall painting for my sister for Christmas. She just moved and requested art for her walls. She loved this and is using it in her entryway foyer. She called me to rave over the colors and loved the title of the painting too. The artist signed it and it has definite brush strokes. She is planning to play up the blue color in particular. Smash Hit Home Run!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought