Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition
 from Bay Area, CA,  Apr 18, 2012

This rug was the perfect addition for my home. I needed to cover a large area in my dining room which has tiled floors. For those looking for a more plush rug, this is not what you are looking for. For those who want/need a rug that is thin but built with dense fibers this is exactly what you're looking for. Aethstetically, the rug is beautifully crafted and looks just like the picture with sharp lines and shapes. Bottom line, this rug is a great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched what I expected from the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great soft carpet feel, colors look a bit dirty
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 9, 2014

You really have to want this carpet to get it. The pattern/design is not symmetrical. The rectangles and squares are scattered and the leaves and stems point in different directions. One corner has a dark red rectangle, switch it 180 degrees over and it's milder with light brown/beige as the predominate color. The carpet has this dirty dark brown smudge-look to it, and it looks intentional (you can't see it clearly in the photo). If you're looking for clean, crisp lines, clean bright and uniform colors and shapes, this is definitely not the carpet for you. We picked this area rug begrudgingly because we had another very difficult-patterned rug to match. We can't say this is an awesome rug (pattern-wise), but it definitely feels soft and smooth.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The length of time getting it was slightly more than i would prefer but once I received the rug I was very happy with it. I would have no problem ordering from Overstock again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hannover Ivory Rug
 from Virginia,  Mar 6, 2014

Purchased the rug for our family room. My daughter saw it and fell in love with the colors and design. Of course, we had to give it to her because it matches the color scheme in her kitchen. Excellent buy, our daughter is very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors were even better than pictured
 from calumet, mi,  Dec 11, 2013

if you have white haired dogs, the Burgundy shows it on the carpet. the colors are very rich looking

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
asian acessory
 from illinois,  Jan 27, 2013

great product for price. not as plush as i would have liked but very very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as thick but large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from New Philadelphia, OH,  Dec 2, 2012

Exactly what I needed. Compliments galore. It matches well with the red chairs I bought from Overstock. Cats love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

Bought this rug for my living room. The colors are more vivid than I think the picture gives them credit for....the combination of colors adds to the room without overpowering it. Quality so far seems solid. Rug came rolled but quickly flattened out after a few days. Overall, not disappointed at all with the purchase. Price was great for a rug of this look and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on...looks a little brighter and more vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT ! LOVE IT ! LOVE IT !
 from Indiana,  Jun 2, 2012

This carpet was the perfect selection for my kitchen dining area. The colors are vibrant but not too bold. It vacuums up nicely. The marks where the chairs sit brush out easily, they are not permanent. My husband and I comment all the time about how great it feels on our bare feet. And just the right thickness for this area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!!
 from OH,  Apr 6, 2012

The best rug ever. No rolled edges, no loose fibers, i love it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rhythm Collection Red Area Rug (7'6 x 9'10)
Sale $161.09
Was $178.99
Compare $219.00
Save 26%
(1)
Power-loomed Illusion Red Bricks Rug (7'10 x 9'10)
Sale $343.79
Was $381.99
Compare $432.57
Save 21%
(6)
nuLOOM Handmade Indoor/Outdoor Floral Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $150.52
Was $167.25
Compare $239.60
Save 37%
(3)
Infinity Collection Ivory/ Beige Area Rug (5'3 x 7'3)
Sale $115.19
Was $127.99
Compare $183.00
Save 37%
(4)
Back to top