Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 3, 2014

Another pillow by Marlo Lorenz with a wonderful use of color and sequins. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors
 from Allentown, PA,  Mar 7, 2014

Pretty pillow with pretty colors. Looks nice as a decoration

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seashell Pilow
 from TN,  Dec 26, 2013

Looks great in my living room, has just the colors I need to make my cream couch pop!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we've been looking for!
 from Norfolk, Virginia,  Oct 21, 2013

We have four throw blankets by Marlo Lorenz and have been looking for the perfect pillows to match for our sunroom. This group of pillows I ordered fit the bill perfectly and are great quality. We're very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center of attention!
 from Northfield, OH,  Oct 15, 2013

Best to use this pillow only to be a focal point as it is a bit stiff. Beautiful colors!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative pillow
 from Seattle,  Sep 27, 2013

This decorative pillow looks great in my guest room. Adds the touch I was looking for in my guest room. It's beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors!
 from NC,  Sep 4, 2013

The quality and colors of this pillow are exellent! It's the right hint of color and a little bling without going over the top. After doing some comparison shopping for similar quality pillows, this value can't be beat!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors and the print
 from SW Florida,  Mar 12, 2013

I'm enjoying my pillow, which is exactly as it was pictured. While it does have a few sequins scattered on the top (which I knew ahead of time) "few" is the important word here. It's not glitzy, and the sequins just give it a hint of sparkle. Works perfectly on my sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows!
 from FL,  Sep 6, 2012

I love these pillows they worked beautifully on my moss green couch to liven it up....unique and pretty

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as piuctured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pillow!
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Jul 25, 2012

The the soft colors of the pillow....I bought the matching one too. Just a few little sequins on it to add a bit of bling!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As nice as beach boutiques sell
 from Pittsburgh PA,  May 14, 2012

This pillow is nice! I can't recall if the description mentions the sparkle sequins all over the front...maybe it cheapens it a tad but they are subtle enough and I am OK with a little shine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top