Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hanging Metal Butterfly shower Caddy
 from Cin.,Ohio,  Aug 17, 2012

I was disappointed in this item and sent it back. It was the first item I have ever returned, or even given a negative review. It was not worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was poor; item was very lopsided.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was much smaller than I thought it would be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from New York, New York,  Jul 22, 2012

The advertising is very misleading. The whole to attach to my shower head was VERY small and would not fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Unsatisfactory
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't think so
 from virginia beach.va,  Jul 14, 2012

Was'nt happy with it was very small,wanted to sent it back but it was to much trouble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good product very small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended.
 from Boston, MA,  May 14, 2012

As a caddy itself it's cute, and functional. However, it does not stay up on the shower at all. It's always slipping down and it's really the worst product out there for your shower. I definitely do not recommend buying this product. I had to buy hooks to past on the wall to hold the caddy against the wall. It is not provided with any hooks or suction cups, it's definitely not worth the price and is just poor poor quality even if you get it for free. HORRIBLE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking product but just didn't work
 from Broomfield CO,  Apr 26, 2012

Well we sent this one back. Nice product and very decorative however it would not stay up on our shower head in our master shower. Kept slipping down and everything kept falling off. Tried even an over the door hook but the hanger is two heavy and kept pulling the hook over and everything would spill out. Just didn't work for us but might work for someone else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Caddy
 from Warren, RI,  Mar 22, 2012

The shower caddy is cute and functional. My only complaint is that it is very small...and doesn't hold much. I live alone and have managed to limit what I keep in there. If you share your shower, you may need to use smaller size items to keep it from falling on your head in the shower. Otherwise, it works and serves it purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging Metal Butterfly Shower Cady
 from Ohio,  Mar 19, 2012

I would not recommend. Caddy is cute but too small to be serviceable. Needs to have a larger hook so it won't fall down on your shower head. If it were longer or wider, it would help. Even a little weight pulls it down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it seemed larger on the site than actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actual description but the caddy is not balanced well. if you put shampoo in it, it will fall down. the only items you can put in this caddy are light ones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging Metal Butterfly Shower Caddy
 from Glendale, CA.,  Dec 24, 2011

As stated earlier, I really like this product, for the money “The Hanging Metal Butterfly Shower Caddy” is well worth it. I already have a ceiling to floor caddy, but wanted something extra for shower uses and appearance and the hanging metal butterfly shower caddy looks really cute with the butterflies on it...a nice touch. I did however, run into one small problem and that is that the loop was too loose and would slip down the neck of the showerhead. So I adjusted it with pliers and used a small thin strip of duck tape across the top of the showerhead...not even noticeable, and it stayed in place and looks great as it serves its purpose. For the price and the quality, I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Hanging Metal Butterfly Shower Caddy is of very good quality, I am very impressed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top