Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Nov 27, 2015

It look nice, until our little puppy tore it apart. Not sure it's the fault of the product :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictured as darker than actual border...
 Jul 19, 2015

The bamboo part is as expected and I really liked it, however the border in the picture appears olive in color and it is definitely not olive! It is more of a bright green. If you are looking for the olive colored border, you will be very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 Apr 4, 2015

Love these rugs. I've bought so many now, I've lost count. I've got it in 5 sizes. They are very good quality, lay flat and are very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loose slats
 from Michigan,  Jan 14, 2015

I bought two rugs of this type, one was an area rug and one was a runner. Loved both of them and they cleaned up well with the traffic of several dogs coming in and out. Unfortunately the slats started to work loose after a few months which not only ruined the look of the rug, but was also causing a risk for tripping. I ended up having to throw out the area rug and replace it. The runner has lost a couple of slats, but still looks OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Dec 25, 2014

Well made served purpose protecting our dining room rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Houston, Texas,  May 29, 2013

Love this rug. The color is stronger than I thought it would be, and it works great. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit more green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good product
 from Tampa,  Apr 8, 2012

I have used bamboo rugs successfully before in my kitchen. Almost immediately after putting the rugs down the strips of bamboo began to come loosefrom the backing.. Did not last six months. Waste of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade variegated bamboo rug, 5'X7'
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2012

I really liike the way this bamboo rug (really a mat) lies on the floor. Also, it looks fine folded over, in case you want it to be smaller, which makes it versatile. It has a very "earthy" look and feel, and will go well in a variety of decors. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems very good, flexible and clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More fragile than expected, but overall worth the
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Dec 18, 2011

The rug arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as described on the website. One thing that I did not expect was that some of the slats in the rug would easily come out and crack open. I ended up supergluing some of the bamboo sticks back into the rug. It does meet my needs as a rug though with moderate foot traffic and despite the fragility I would recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from eureka springs, arkansas,  Jul 7, 2009

good rug, does not slip, but the manufacturers label is on the wrong side and i can't get it off! needs goo-gone to get it off, i guess

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo rug
 from Rensselaer, NY,  May 6, 2009

Lovely, feels good underfoot, definitely a smart purchase. Hold up well under my oft-used rocking chair. Very prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo rug
 from colorado,  Apr 9, 2009

I bought this for the kitchen in my vacation home in Florida, It is the most perfect kitchen flooring ever !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from New Jersey,  Jan 30, 2009

I received this rug within two days of ordering. The workmanship is terrific, the colors are bold and bright, lots of green with hues of brown. I purchased it for my kitchen (the dog slips on my hardwood floor and I needed something she could walk on without problems). This rug fits the bill. It's a good size and the edges are finished off neatly. I know I would have paid at least twice as much if you could find one as nice. Very satisfied. Thanks Overstock - another easy transaction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo rug
 from Reno, Nv,  May 31, 2008

This is a beautiful rug, it is constructed well, and really gives my patio a lift, without being overwhelmed. I Love It!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought