Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Houston, Texas,  May 29, 2013

Love this rug. The color is stronger than I thought it would be, and it works great. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit more green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good product
 from Tampa,  Apr 8, 2012

I have used bamboo rugs successfully before in my kitchen. Almost immediately after putting the rugs down the strips of bamboo began to come loosefrom the backing.. Did not last six months. Waste of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade variegated bamboo rug, 5'X7'
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2012

I really liike the way this bamboo rug (really a mat) lies on the floor. Also, it looks fine folded over, in case you want it to be smaller, which makes it versatile. It has a very "earthy" look and feel, and will go well in a variety of decors. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems very good, flexible and clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More fragile than expected, but overall worth the
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Dec 18, 2011

The rug arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as described on the website. One thing that I did not expect was that some of the slats in the rug would easily come out and crack open. I ended up supergluing some of the bamboo sticks back into the rug. It does meet my needs as a rug though with moderate foot traffic and despite the fragility I would recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from eureka springs, arkansas,  Jul 7, 2009

good rug, does not slip, but the manufacturers label is on the wrong side and i can't get it off! needs goo-gone to get it off, i guess

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo rug
 from Rensselaer, NY,  May 6, 2009

Lovely, feels good underfoot, definitely a smart purchase. Hold up well under my oft-used rocking chair. Very prompt delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo rug
 from colorado,  Apr 9, 2009

I bought this for the kitchen in my vacation home in Florida, It is the most perfect kitchen flooring ever !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from New Jersey,  Jan 30, 2009

I received this rug within two days of ordering. The workmanship is terrific, the colors are bold and bright, lots of green with hues of brown. I purchased it for my kitchen (the dog slips on my hardwood floor and I needed something she could walk on without problems). This rug fits the bill. It's a good size and the edges are finished off neatly. I know I would have paid at least twice as much if you could find one as nice. Very satisfied. Thanks Overstock - another easy transaction!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo rug
 from Reno, Nv,  May 31, 2008

This is a beautiful rug, it is constructed well, and really gives my patio a lift, without being overwhelmed. I Love It!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Natural Bamboo Rug (5' x 7')
Today $57.99
Compare $79.45
Save 27%
(7)
Namaste Bamboo Rug with Black Border (5' x 8')
Sale $99.44
Was $116.99
Compare $149.99
Save 34%
(1)
Zenith Bamboo Rug with Brown Border (6' x 9')
Sale $116.44
Was $136.99
Compare $321.98
Save 64%
Bamboo Solid Area Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $78.29
Was $86.99
(2)
Esto Natural Camo Bamboo Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $76.49
Was $89.99
Compare $149.99
Save 49%
Back to top