Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Jun 19, 2009

This rug is absolutly beautiful. It is not as gold or as dark as it appears online....it is actually beige with lovely colors! It is truly more beautiful than I thought it would be when I ordered it. Extra plush and very soft. I would recommend it to anyone! And the speedy shipping is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 from nj,  Jul 13, 2012

We purchased the set it had a Aztec feel the set was more lighter gold almost crossing into a yellow it also had a more casual feel nice rug but not as rich as the photo

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was more bright more yellowish than gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors off/lots of off gassing
 from Washington DC,  Feb 14, 2012

I had 2 issues with this rug. The first is that the cream background is more of a light blueish gray. The second and biggest problem for me was that the rug smelled TERRIBLE. I have a baby at home that will spend lots of time crawling on any rug that I purchase so off gassing is a concern. I will be returning the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The ivory background was more of a light blueish gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed good: the rug is very plush.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Jul 6, 2010

rug is thick and looks elegant and nice. The color is more of a soft green than gold but still looks nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
client is happy!
 from st. paul, mn,  May 19, 2010

Bought this for a client, great price, nice quality wool, and image was true to actual rug, and it arrived very quickly, very happy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round rug
 from orlando florida,  Jul 17, 2009

Nice rug ovrall, the color is not so gold color and more of a sand color with blue and rust red colors to contrast much bolder. Unusual rug design that I like and size/shape very attractive, with a pile that is cushy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the rug!!!
 from Nebraska,  Jun 2, 2008

I already own this rug from a different company. they no longer carry this rug and by some cool miracle overstock happened to have the same rug but in a round that i needed for the kitchen!!! thank you overstock!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahal Tribal Rd.
 from markleville, IN,  Mar 24, 2008

I love this rug! It is not however allover gold as shown.It is lighter and at the same time more vibrant bacause there is actually more contrast than shown.There is blue in it that doesn't show well in the photo and also wine. My favorite rug!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Handmade Tribal Ivory/ Gold Wool Rug (4' Round)
Sale $84.99
Was $99.99
Compare $136.80
Save 38%
(6)
Handmade Fable Cream New Zealand Wool Rug (6' Round)
Sale $117.29
Was $137.99
Compare $285.17
Save 59%
(1)
Panel Kashmir Rug (5'3 Round)
Sale $67.99
Was $79.99
(2)
Handmade Classic Gold/ Ivory Wool Rug (4'6 x 6'6 Oval)
Sale $129.19
Was $151.99
Compare $173.17
Save 25%
Back to top