Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from alexandria VA,  Sep 7, 2012

Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy. So this rug works nicely because it is not loud but still a very interesting. It does shed a little because it is a wool rug but I know that will go away after a few vacuums.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS you know the heart choice....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Aug 27, 2012

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Helena, AL,  Jan 20, 2013

The quality was better than I thought and the price is very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked exactly as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Jan 7, 2013

I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? always buy from OS..if you are looking to buy the better color option to you.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Florida, Fl,  Jan 2, 2013

Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I'm loving this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from MO-63135,  Dec 5, 2012

This rug is much nicer than I expected. For the price, I was expecting it to be very thin, but it was actually thicker than I anticipated. It is also very soft, which was great for me because I have two small children who will be playing on it. The colors are great - especially loved the bright turquoise. It matched my room perfect and really added that extra something.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from NY-13612,  Dec 5, 2012

It is a gorgeous rug! I'm very pleased with this purchase. It does shed a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Design!!!
 from huston TX,  Dec 5, 2012

Love it, looks perfect in my apartment. Is exactly the size I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was matching!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great first rug!
 from Houston, tx,  Dec 1, 2012

I love the design of this rug. It's our very first rug and I'm impressed. Soft and stylish. It does shed a lot but the care sheet says that is normal for the first few months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. I wasnt sure what "teak" was going to look like. Its kind of a brownish gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for tge price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top