Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Portland or,  Feb 5, 2014

Color is pretty spot on. Charcoal gray. The quality is really good for the price. They ship it quickly as well. I was happy with this purchase, as I have been with most overstocked purchases.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from vermont,  Dec 29, 2013

The rug was a great pattern and I was very happy with it when I unrolled it. The second I walked on it in bare feet I felt sharp, hard pieces throughout. Upon inspection it seemed that there were pieces of a plaster like substance stuck into the whole rug. I tried to pick them out but there were just too many of them.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern, feels really thick
 from Medford, MA,  Mar 15, 2013

I was a bit surprised by the color being so much more green than I expected. I love the pattern under my dining room table. It is quite thick and so is still shedding 3 months after my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More green grey than slate grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick, pattern is beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 21, 2012

This is the perfect rug for under the dining room table. It is beautiful - the description and picture match what get with this piece. It did require a quick vacuum after it was rolled out because there were some "fuzzies," but that was expected. I have not experienced any shedding or issues with "fuzzies" and have had the rug for a few weeks now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Chicago area,  Jan 10, 2012

Overstock actually sent me the wrong color that I specified, but the rug was so stunning I kept it and used it in a different room. It is a thick, luxurious rug with beautiful deep color. I ended up with the brown though I ordered the gray. The brown did match the color the showed on line. The rug was a fantastic deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Overstock actually sent me the wrong color that I specified. I ended up with the brown though I ordered the gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. luxurious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

went perfectly with our furniture. The colors are exactly as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds sheds sheds!!!!
 from New England,  Dec 27, 2011

This rug sheds like crazy! It actually sheds a great deal more than our dog! Its a real shame because we LOVE the thickness and the looks of this rug. We have had the rug for about four weeks now. It seems to be shedding a little less as the weeks go by, but it still sheds a lot! It is a great looking rug though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the color on the image shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's nice and thick but sheds like crazy!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Opelika, Al,  Dec 20, 2011

Loved the rug but had to return it. It was too active for the room I wanted to use it in. We tried to make it work in other rooms, because we loved the rug but just didn't work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was not the quality is was advertised as
 from Redwood City, CA,  Oct 25, 2011

Initially, I loved this carpet. The color and feel were wonderful and it was perfect for the space. Four months after it was purchased, however, I noticed there was area area where the carpet tufts were raised in a strange way. I bent down to see what was happening and they just fell off in my hands. Somehow, an area of the carpet had a flaw and a good amount of the tufts were simply falling out. I tried to ask Overstock for a replacement since a good quality wool rug should last years but since I was past my 45 day return deadline I was only given the option to buy a new carpet with a $$$ discount. Since they wouldn't guarantee the new carpet past 45 days (and my current one didn't start to fall apart until 4 months in) I declined. Buyer beware. I'm very surprised that Overstock doesn't stand behind it's products better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy rug
 from southern Missouri,  Oct 19, 2011

I haven't used this rug yet. I'm waiting for a table to be refinished. I did roll it out and walk on it. It felt great under bare feet. I love the color and pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The grey is a little darker which siuted me just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top