Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm not in jungle love.
 from Frederick, MD,  Jan 3, 2014

There's a lot of animal prints out there. And I'm a big connoisseur. This rug, however, would not make my top ten list. The quality is fair, it's just so white that it takes some of the authentic look that could have been there away. It would look much better if it were a little less of a stark white. If you need a zebra print that is very white though, this one may be for you!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
~*Gorgeous*~
 from Edmond, OK,  Oct 16, 2012

This purchase was for my master bathroom redecorating project. It's incredibly beautiful and adds the perfect amount of pizzaz to the room. It's very thick and feels great under foot. It's done a fair amount of shedding but that's quite normal for a new wool rug. I definitely recommend this rug and I'm considering purchasing two more for other areas of my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product was completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for the timid!
 from Jacksonville FL,  Mar 27, 2012

Very good quality rug. Pattern is larger than the photo suggests so it really jumps out at you! I am using the runner in our bathroom so that doesn't matter, but I don[t think I would like it as much in a small hallway, for example. Nicve thickness and soft feel to the feet... Overall, am satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much brighter/contrast in the white and black than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent wool runner. Thicker than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accuarate description...EXCEPT the photo makes the pattern look much smaller than it actually is! The runner certainly has a WOW factor!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking
 from Rogersville, TN,  Feb 10, 2012

This runneris beautiful in my entry which is butter yellow with English antiques. Feels great underfoot. i did not have the problem with excessive shedding as some customers mentioned. Makes me want to carpet my bedroom with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Looks much more expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and chic and very comfy!
 from Warner Robins, Ga,  Aug 19, 2011

This is where I sit every morning and evening after work and the softness of the pile is so comforting. The rug is easy to vacuum and keeps its classy look even with the active animals in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect - matched the two other area rugs in other sizes that I had previously ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality - the pile is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good - produtct was more than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra rug
 from Walla Walla,  Jul 28, 2010

Great feel and color. Lots of lint from the rug fibers. I really like the rug, perfect for where I wanted it. Very soft. Just needs lots of vacumning when you first acquire it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Feb 3, 2010

We put this rug in our maser bath and love the foot feel. It has some black, so it does show lent and hair requiring frequent vacuuming. Was the pop of pattern we were looking to add!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much thicker than expected
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 22, 2009

This rug is way better quality than I was expecting for the price. Very thick, good texture. A few strands of yarn came off, no biggie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 from Columbus, Georgia,  Nov 6, 2008

What a GREAT runner!!!!! I also have it in the 8' round. The price was GREAT and have had many complements on the thickness. The shipping was excellent!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top