For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 4, 2012

I have been looking for a new runner rug for my hallway that would tie in with other area rugs in common areas. This rug fit the bill perfectly. The color is as pictured online and the quality is great. The rug is thick and soft on the feet and adds color to the hallway. I looked for an area rug for quite awhile and found this rug to be a great value. I ordered the rug and it was delivered in a few days. It looks great and I am very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking rug
 from Lake Tahoe, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

Really like the look of the rug, normal shedding when vacuumed. Only problem was it had a really strong musty odor that took a week or so to dissipate. The smell is gone, and we plan to order a couple more of the same style of area rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far quality seems excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Virginia,  Nov 12, 2011

I really like the durability of this rug. It is in a high traffic area and it has held up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! It looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was thicker than I imagined but that was a good thing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Wilmington DE,  Dec 11, 2012

This rug is a great accent rug, it really brightens up the area of the room where I wanted to add color. The quality is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, I've looked at rugs in high-dollar stores - they were more expensive, this one is very plush and well worth the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Duluth, MN,  Feb 22, 2012

I loved these rugs, I got the rectangle and the long 8' one and am very happy with both. They are beautiful. I have this one in front of my sink and dishwasher and stove and LOVE it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate and I go a lot by the reviews
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality
 from Savannah, GA,  Mar 7, 2011

We love this rug! It looks a lot more expensive than what we paid for it... colors are great! The ivory (as described) is really more of a beigy-tan color, which was fine with me... harder to show dirt. Really nice rug. You won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Pittsburgh PA suburb,  Feb 3, 2011

Extremely high quality and the exact shade of red I wanted. I have never been unhappy with my Overstock order. I would consider the contrasting color in the carpet a dark camel shade, not ivory. But that works out better for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern & stylish
 Jan 27, 2011

I have this rug in my entry hallway and it looks lovely. I have only vacuumed it twice but it did shed quite a bit, I understand that this is normal though and should decrease. Also nice and plush underfoot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome color
 from San Clemente, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

I bought 2 runners for our kitchen. The color is fantastic. They are very soft and comfortable on your bare feet. It does shed at the beginning, but it seems like it is shedding less now. I highly recommend this rug if you are looking to add some fun color to your room. They look like expensive rugs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It sheds at first, but that issue seems to fade away
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from wisconsin,  Feb 27, 2013

Rug is a true red and beautiful. It is of good quality. It will likely require frequent vacuuming but well worth it. Arrived quickly as usual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top