Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
leopard print rug
 from Phoenix,  Mar 16, 2011

Great rug. Heavy and thick plush. Very true to the color shown in the ad. I am very please with the cost and quality. I did not get the under pad and it does not slip on my bamboo floor--so I would not spend the money for the under pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for price
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 4, 2012

I love this rug! I love that it's real wool. It's pretty soft and the design is perfect! My only complaint is that it has been shedding a bit, but I did expect that, and thankfully, you can't really notice it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks more of a golden beige online, more of a neutral beige in real life
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO FABULOUS!!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 3, 2013

I purchased this rug to replace a rug that I returned because it had an awful odor. I took a risk ordering from O again, hoping that the moldy smell would not be an issue on a different rug/design. I am soooooo happy that I took the chance!! This rug looks so rich and elegant!!!! You know how hard it is to animal print well inexpensively and not look cheap--this rug looks and feels like a much, much more expensive rug! It was well wrapped, no odor whatsoever, and arrived super quick. I also got it at a discount--I could not be happier or recommend it more--Thanks so much!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EAXCT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY VERY NICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXTREMELY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Venice, Ca,  Nov 28, 2012

I really love this rug. I knew the spots were larger thanks to the other review and had seen it on blog. There is a slight variation to the field (background color) of the rug which gives it a sophisticated and rich look. It does shed a lot, but apparently that's to be expected with new rugs. Anyway, so happy with this purchase. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!
 from San Diego,CA,  Jul 20, 2010

I hesitated on this rug but I am so glad I finally ordered it. It is gorgeous! I was afraid the black spots would be too much because my house is all earth tones, but they look more like dark brown and it is perfect. After a couple of vacuums it quit shedding. Get it before it sells out. You won't regret it. This is the best leopard print rug I have ever seen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 27, 2012

This rug is gorgeous and plush! It is exactly as described, and looks really beautiful against my wood floors. I was looking for something that wasn't too loud, but was still chic, and this fits the bill. It has shed a bit, which is to be expected with a wool rug, and it's nothing my Dustbuster can't handle. Great quality, and the price was unbeatable. I'm really thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
animal rug
 from arkansas,  Oct 3, 2013

The only reason I didn't rate rug excellent was because the print is larger than I would prefer. Really it is a nice ru.g and is holding up very well even with 3 dogs that love it also.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Color did not fit well with existing colors
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 14, 2012

Lovely rug and quality looked good too. The golden tones were a little overwhelming for the other colors in my home, so I had to send kit back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It had a lot of golden yellow in it. Very nice looking rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is always hard to judge--it had a lot more gold in it than I anticipated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faboulous!
 from Mobile, AL,  Jun 20, 2012

I am very pleased with this rug. It appears to be everything the description said, and is actually very thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a high quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from San Francisco,  Jul 19, 2010

This is a beautiful, thick, good quality wool rug. It does not shed or pill. Nice colors and pattern and enough mottling to conceal potential visits from my dogs. Have had many compliments on it and the price was definitely a bargain for this quality and manufacturer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top