Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the rug looks beautiful. love the quality.
 from Atlantic City, New Jersey,  Nov 20, 2012

The rug looks better than on the picture. It's a beautiful quality and the colors are very vibrant. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looks better in person than on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT AREA RUG
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 18, 2012

The rug is as pictured as far as color goes, but the softness and the quality are hard to see on the monitor. the depth and p,ushness doesnt come through on the monitor either but they are there when you open the rug. It is EXTREMELY SOFT, PLUSH RICH BROWN COLOR area rug. Yes it does seem to shed quite a bit but I think it is just the newness of the rug , I am hoping it will slow down after a while .This is the 2nd area rug I have brought from overstock and they both came wrapped wel & shipped fast and ARE BEAUTIFUL.Would i buy it again ? yes Would I recommend it to A FRIEND, YES I always do recommend Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 May 7, 2010

I really like this rug...it feels great under the toes, and the colors are gorgeous. Be aware that the tan portion does contain flecks of brown in it. The only issue is that it sheds quite a bit, especially if its walked on a lot. I had a party recently, and afterwards the rug was covered with white lint...all from shedding. If you don't mind vacuuming at least once or twice a week, though...this is a great rug!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Rug
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 14, 2010

I love this rug!! It is thick and beautiful. The colors are just as they are shown online. I had problems with the shipping, but Overstock corrected everything right away! Great Customer Service!!! You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt and Perfect
 from VA,  Mar 3, 2010

Ordered fab looking rug to tie together an entertainment room. Not only was it even better in reality, but it arrived in great shape within days during bad winter weather. Moreover, when I tracked it on line, the information was so precise that when it said the rug had been delivered, it said it was in my garage, where in fact it had just been delivered. I had a big party the following weekend and told everyone -- and all loved the rug -- to shop Overstock. I'm pretty sure the company will have new customers from my description of this and other experiences. Only in America!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!!
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2010

This was a gift for my daughter. She loves it ! The rug is very plush, nice deep color to match her chocolate sofa and love seat and we did a little research for this particular rug on other internet sites. It retails for over $1,000 and the cheapest other than Overstock was $699 - Fabulous buy - Overstock!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheds a lot
 Feb 4, 2010

I just purchased 3 of these rugs in different sizes. The rugs are nice and thick, but they shed like crazy. It clogged up the vacuum and it looks like I never vacuumed them. The color is nice. If you are a clean freak like my wife, then I wouldn't recommend these rugs to you. I'm really hoping the shedding will stop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago,IL,  Oct 16, 2009

I love this rug! The colors are just as pictured and the quality is top. I would recommend anyone thinking about buying this to do so. You can't beat the price that is for sure. Thank you Over Stock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 31, 2008

The rug I bought is fantastic, great quality for great price. I really like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top