Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Montana,  Jul 30, 2012

This is the 3rd rug I bought for my new home and of course it was cheap because of Overstock prices so I was a bit nervous. The rug is beautiful and excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More blue, but the reviews revealed that and I love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding and it looks better than the photo online.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Color is definitely different though.
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 26, 2012

This rug is GORGEOUS. Yes, the other viewers are correct, the color is very different than what is pictured. Luckily I read the reviews before I purchased, so I knew it was a gamble. The color is almost like a seafoam-grey...it is like a very dull aqua color with a grey undertone. It looks great with my light grey sofa and navy tufted ottoman. It's a really beautiful rug, and even though the color is not pictured well, the actual color is still very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very different.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 10, 2012

Nice quality rug for price. It sheds a lot. Though with daily vacuuming, it is starting to be more manageable. A slight blue/green tint to gray, but overall very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more blue/green than gray, but close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce, thick rug, good quality but sheds like crazy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!!!
 from Rancho cucamonga,ca,  Mar 10, 2012

I love this rug. Although I did read the reviews before purchasing so I was already aware of the color difference, but I'm glad I got it! It looks great, and it is great quality! The color variation is not very drastic, it is the same shade just different tones ( blue rather than gray)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly diferent. A hint of blue tones but absolutely beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great soft but does shed. But don't all rugs shed?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxurious rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 3, 2012

Great quality rug - it's a safavieh rug. The pile is thick and it feels great to walk on. The cream design is kind of raised compared to the blue. It's a very elegant rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same - it's a slate blue like other commenters have said. it shows up kind of greige on my computer screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for a great price
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 22, 2011

I love this rug...I am looking at it and at the one online, and the color is exactly the same....kind of a "dirty" gray-blue--not too baby blue, not too slate gray. It is really soft, comfy, and pretty--I do vaccum once a day, and I always have a 2/3 full canister in my Dyson when I'm done, but It still looks fluffy and nice; I've had it for over a month now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. some shedding, but overall very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's BLUE not GREY!!!!
 from texas,  Dec 9, 2011

This is not grey, it is blue!!! I got it and I am sending it back tomorrow! Overstock was very nice to deal with however, I am sad it's not grey like the picture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Horrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great rug, but not GREY!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue and Sheds
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 9, 2011

The color is NOT grey it's most certainly a blue and more of a soft country blue at that. Nice design but it sheds like crazy and I've had it for almost four months and vacume it about 6 times a week. It fills my dyson everytime I vacume even if I do it two times in a row. Extremely frustrating when I have dark espresso hardwood floors. It gets all over our clothes and it's scratchy to sit on and I have two kids so I'm on the floor a lot. Needless to say I'm replacing it. So sad because I love the design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not grey at all! It is very much a blue and a kind of country blue at that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's contruction is solid but I've had a few lose threads from the raised design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Deffinatly should change the title from gray to soft blue.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 5, 2011

I love this rug, it gos great with our decor. Very plush. The rug does shed quite a bit, I expect that will last a few months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is bluish/grey as displayed in the picture, not grey as in the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, plush and thick
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Handmade Soho Chrono Grey/ Ivory N. Z. Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)
Sale $590.39
Was $655.99
Compare $1116.95
Save 47%
(3)
Blue/Beige Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug (8' x 11'2")
Sale $173.69
Was $192.99
Compare $331.95
Save 48%
(3)
Poolside Beige/ Blue Indoor Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)
Sale $39.66
Was $44.07
Compare $60.23
Save 34%
Back to top