Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from CA,  Apr 5, 2013

This rug is very nice. It was actually thicker/plusher than I was expecting which I wasn't sure I wanted since it is going under a round table. But it is working and it looks and feels great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is nice and as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok decent quality
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 18, 2012

More of a light green tint than grey color listed on website but I'm ok with that. Quality is decent with light shedding of white parts of rug. Placed below round dining table so rug thickness is perfect for that. Website description is pretty accurate except for green tint, but I read that in previous review before I ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a light green tint
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Descent with light shedding of white sections
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate except for green tint
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 14, 2012

great rug. very soft and pretty. definitely has some blue in it. would work with green accents as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it definitely has a hint of blue, but if you know that going in it's fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lovely!
 from W. Bloomfield, MI,  Mar 31, 2012

This rug is exactly what my entryway needed! Fills up the space so nicely, I've gotten several compliments already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly what I expected, a true light gray (blue under tones) and cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, the cream portion is embossed. Only issue is the edges curl up a bit, looks like they'll go down with time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greenish color
 from des moines, ia,  Dec 12, 2011

please be aware that the color is a bit of a greenish gray color, which is ok with me, but may not be for all buyers

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its more like a light greenish gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Price
 from Michigan,  Oct 31, 2013

My husband picked this rug and I was a bit skeptical however after receiving it and placing it in our foyer we have gotten quite a few compliments on it. It serves its purpose and looks nice on our hardwood floors. For the price it was a good buy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but color is off
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 30, 2013

Beautiful rug, but I wish it was actually grey (not blue)! Despite the color, we decided to keep it and use in another room since we liked the design. Seems to be of good quality and feels soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate - it is blue, not grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, outside of the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful *BLUE-grey* Rug
 from Great Falls, VA,  Jun 14, 2013

Beautiful, quality rug. Excellent value. Beware, the rug is **blue-grey** and not grey as listed. I will unfortunately be returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug is listed and shown as grey. In person it is blue-grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate due to rug being quite blue-grey and not grey.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug-wrong color
 from Houston,  Jun 11, 2013

Beautiful rug -only problem is it's not gray. The color is actually a light blue or blue green. It's going back-too bad because the quality was pretty phenomenal for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Rug
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Mar 26, 2013

This is a beautiful rug and works perfect under my round table with 4 chairs. It fits very well with my decor and was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. The rug is thick and works pefect in my dinette.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 23, 2012

Just received this rug and am so excited about it! It's just perfect. It's thick and soft and very elegant/expensive looking, great value for the price and how big it is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and expensive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, stylish and quality
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 14, 2012

We love our rug - it is stunning and great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great - perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality - no issues so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Oklahoma city,  Feb 9, 2012

I was expecting a lighter grey than I received. It has a slight bluish hue to the color, but thankfully my accents in the room are blue so it works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little off, but ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, high pile, ivory design is raised, nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug! Color more blue tint than photo
 from Kansas City,  Dec 28, 2011

Would recommend this rug, great price, great size and holds up to a lot of use. It's a keeper!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mine was definitely more blue toned than grey which luckily worked out for us.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than color, it was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Oregon,  Jul 12, 2011

Very happy with product. The white is more raised than the grey and it gives it a lovely effect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top