Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flowers are made of ribbons
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 29, 2012

Love the size, color and material, EXCEPT the flower pattern ribbons, which keep coming off. We are a family of 4 + a big dog and every day about 10 ribbons comes off in our normal walking over the rugs on the hallway. It has been 2 weeks now and it doesn't look too bad yet but don't know how it is going to look in few more weeks....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors good, but did not realise the flower patern is made with ribbons, which keep comming off!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the rug otherwise but those ribbons from the fowers keeps coming off all day everyday. Don't know how it is going to look in couple of months when most of them will be gone...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Otherwise right, but did not realise the flower pattern was made with ribbons that keep coming off!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not entirely practical
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 13, 2012

I have returned this rug. It was attractive, but the "bursts" are very 3D, and are made from shaggy, ribbon-like pieces that are much higher then the underlying pile of the rug itself. My cat took one look and immediately began pulling these little ribbons out, one at a time, and trying to eat them. Also, some of these ribbons came out when my vacuum cleaner roller over them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate, but the image did not entirely convey the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet fibers falling out
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Dec 4, 2013

The starburst part of the carpet keeps coming out, piece by piece. Even if I'm not running a vacuum cleaner over it, pieces of the starburst fall out. I can anticipate that I will have no pattern and holes in the carpet left someday.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous!
 from Erie, Pennsylvania,  Aug 5, 2011

This rug is so beautiful and has such intense color. I was so surprised at the detailing on it - so 3 dimensional. I got it for my newly decorated living room and I expect it to be a focal point for sure. I am very pleased with this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were far richer and intense than what I had anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid, durable and the detailing is incredible.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soho burst rust
 from Detroit mi,  Oct 4, 2013

Colors nice and burst is unsual as it is higher lngth than rest of rust

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful carpet
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 3, 2013

The colors are beautiful. The carpet certainly brightens our dark hallway. However, I wouldn't recommend it be placed in a high traffic area; the treads can be easily be pulled out (keep your cats, and high heels off) and it seems that may be a bit difficult to clean when the time comes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conversation piece
 from Montauk, New York,  Apr 16, 2013

a real pop of color and whimsy. have received many compliments on this rug and it feels great to walk on in bare feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes and then some
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much nicer than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from South Riding, VA,  Jan 9, 2013

We bought three different sizes of this pattern for our kitchen and great room and they just give our hardwood floors the pop that they needed. The colors change in vibrancy as the day progresses to night and are just fantastic. I'm thinking about getting another one just to tye a separate room in the house together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much better than the site photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? d
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Oct 2, 2012

I usually don't order anything red online because I think there are a lot of ugly shades of red. However, this rug has so many shades of pretty red with shades of orange, it matches all of my other rugs perfectly! I have it in my hall in front of the foyer and it really makes a statement when guest arrive. I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and high quality fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Mars, Pa,  Feb 15, 2012

I bought three rugs different sizes they are just stunning your feet sink deep into the plie and they are very soft. The colors are rich and dense. I LOVE THEM..... Well O you did it again great quality at a great price.......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? in natural light it has hints of orange artificial light it is rust
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent so thick and plush it rolled out and layed flat within an hour
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top