Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!
 from Green Bay, WI,  May 17, 2011

I was a bit nervous ordering this runner as I had no customer reviews to go by. I am so glad I took the 'chance' and made the purchase. This rug is #1 Beautiful, #2 very plush, #3 very true to the picture. The only thing that I didn't know from the photo is that the bursts are raised from the rest of the rug. It adds an extra deminsion and beauty that I wasn't expecting. I am now looking into purchasing more rugs like this for my dining area. The runner I put in the Foyer and it transforms the space like no other! I am just gushing with happiness over this purchase! I am 100%+ satisfied with this rug!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Zealand Wool rug
 from Brinnon, WA,  May 8, 2012

far better quality than I expected at such a low price......what a bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
temomt
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 12, 2011

I used the rugs in a long entrance hall. It dresses the area well. I purchased other rugs from Overstock and vas very happy. These rugs are made by and are known for good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as seen on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was great and the texture adds to the beauty of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Truckee, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

It is a nice addition to our bathroom, however to get a smaller rug in front of the shower has been difficult. It is a fun addition

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was surprised that it was a bit 3 dimensional which I hadn't expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from SLO, CA,  Dec 20, 2012

I got this as a Christmas gift for son/daughter in law for their new home. I hope they like it as much as I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful color and texture
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 15, 2012

I am so happy with this product. I had purchased the same design in a different color for a different room and fell in love. This green is wonderful, I have the runner and the entry doormat, and am saving up for the rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were more vibrant and intense.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material and texture of this rug is excellent and should last a lifetime
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from austin, tx,  Jun 13, 2012

This is one of the most beautiful rugs I have seen The colors are great and the quality is outstanding

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As decribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Omg awesome
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 15, 2014

This was the greatest price and I can't tell how beautiful this rug is. Great quality well beyond the price I paid. Prettier than the picture is that the star bursts are raised. Great color. It's so pretty I got it for a bed room and decided to put it in the entry way. To beautiful to hide. LOVE IT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Tucson, Az,  Jan 29, 2014

we expected a great runner but what we got was even better thank you again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty, but losing accent strands fast
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

It's very pretty and was very happy to have ordered it, but after a few days the accent ribbons can be found on the floor and is still shedding here and there. Not sure how long this will go on for and my husband is afraid that all of it will come out eventually. It's a shame because the pattern gives it a lovely change in texture which made us happier that we did buy it. It's still worth the price considering it's only a hundred bucks or so and is a nice thickness, but I hope the accent fabric doesn't all go away.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Burst Runner
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 7, 2013

WOW...such a fantastic rug! Quality, design...it has it all!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutley love it! Beautiful
 from Denhan Springs, La,  Oct 4, 2012

I just love this rug. It is beautiful. If you like a thick pile this is it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than it looked in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top