Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-119 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 4, 2009

There is no doubt about it that this is a beautifully constructed and visually appealling rug. It is extremely plush, even moreso than the carpet within my apartment! The only thing that I wish I could change is the color of the middle burst....it's a weird orange color that I could have done without, but can live with. Otherwise, I absolutely love the rug, and it makes a great statement in my living room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho rug
 from New York,  Nov 2, 2009

The quality of this rug surpassed my expectations. It has a think pile and the colors are so vibrant. I was really surprised on how fast I received my rug. It has made a strong statement and big impact in my livingroom space. Great value for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from new city new york,  Oct 25, 2009

thick, beautiful, well made rug. I ordered a liner for underneath, but it is very heavy and really doesn't need it. unusual rug that looks beautiful in the family room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug!
 from Bismarck, ND,  Oct 21, 2009

This rug is a high quality rug. The bursts are raised from the rug and are absolutely beautiful, I have had so many compliments! The rug is very heavy which shows high quality materials. I have ordered two of these rugs and will be ordering another!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 from Cambridge City, IN,  Oct 14, 2009

Awesome! Great price and very beautiful to look at. I cannot stop looking at it. This rug grounds the space and is soft for the feet. The kids love to sitting on it. The only negative is that it sheds a little but I am assuming that is something with anything new. We love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from CA,  Oct 10, 2009

I really love this rug. I have had it for about two months now, and I still love it. The colors are very vibrant and true to the website. As with most wool rugs it shed for about a month, but has finally stopped. The ribbons have frayed, but I think that is from our vaccuum cleaner more than the quality of the rug. I simple trim the frays and it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Oct 2, 2009

The Soho Brown Burst rug is as advertised. It is absolutely beautiful on my Brazilian Cherry wood floor. Delivery was prompt and the quality of the rug is excellent. It is a lovely addition to my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chicago,IL,  Oct 1, 2009

I received this rug this week and have to say I love it!!! It is bright and it really looks great in out our office. It is a great value for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from WI,  Sep 20, 2009

I purchased this rug for my living room, and it is wonderful! The colors are bright and vibrant, and I love the texture that the ribbon gives. Unlike other reviewers, I have had no problems with ribbon unravelling--and that is with three dogs and two cats! I feel very lucky to have found the perfect rug at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking design!
 Sep 19, 2009

We really wanted a rug in our living room with brilliant color and lots of

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho rug
 from Illinois,  Aug 17, 2009

The rug is beautiful and a great price. It has a lot of texture too that adds to the room and is nice to walk on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Spokane, wa,  Jul 22, 2009

What a Great Buy! I found this rug at a major department store and thought it would be a terrific way to spruce up my antique walnut table. It's a beautiful rug with a contemporary statement. Since I always google for all my major purchases, I did a check on this rug as well. I was floored when I found I could buy the exact (the colors were exactly what I wanted) rug for 1/3 the price without paying tax with low shipping. This was a major win in my book. To get a great rug at a GREAT price.....now that's a good day! Overstock.com, you convinced me to always check with you for my purchases!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Coral springs, Florida,  Jun 5, 2009

This rug looks exactly like the picture. It is very thick and plush and an excellent value for the money. I was worried that my cats would pull the strings from the star bursts but so far so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Solon, IA,  Apr 16, 2009

We can't say enough good things about this rug. We have been so impressed with overstock.com that we used them for our entire dining room. I can't believe they can ship us all this really big products for next to nothing and still make a profit. Thanks O!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty!!
 from Texas,  Apr 8, 2009

This rug is even more beautiful in person. It is dense and comfortable, extremely well made. The colors are vibrant just like on the photo. I was aware of the varying loop height thanks to other reviews, which would have otherwise been a surprise. I have a very large dog and was concerned about her nails damaging the rug, but it has not been an issue. I have not experienced any shedding either. I highly recommend this if you are even remotely considering it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Brown Burst Wool Rug
 from Maumelle, Arkansas,  Mar 26, 2009

I'm very happy with this rug! It's very pretty and the bursts are bright. The quality is very good. Great price! Looks really good in my room. I would recommend this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 12, 2009

I have been looking for an area rug for quite some time and this one is perfect! I hope and think it will last for quite a long time. It is stunning and gets a lot of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning rug!
 from Terre Haute, Indiana,  Jan 25, 2009

This rug is stunning. The colors are very vivid and the quality is high end. I would say the "rust" color is more burnt orange in color. One thing to take notice of - the starburst patterns are made with longer yarns which are probably 1/2 inch longer then the other background fibers. Our cat is a "fiber puller"! We are concerned that he will pull out the longer yarns even though they seem to be attached very well. If you too have a "fiber puller" , think this over carefully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2008

This is the most beautiful rug I have ever purchased. The depth and texture is unbelievable, I would recommend it to anyone looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-119 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Trio Collection Multi Rings Brown Area Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $283.89
Was $333.99
Compare $669.99
Save 58%
Handmade Soho Burst Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)
Sale $335.74
Was $394.99
Compare $637.14
Save 47%
(59)
Handmade Soho Burst Rust New Zealand Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')
Sale $429.24
Was $504.99
Compare $718.00
Save 40%
Back to top