Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rug
 Jan 26, 2010

The pictures and the reviews that I read prior to purchasing this rug were a little misleading. All of the darker colored areas are made of a completely different material than the remainder of the rug, and the length of this material is longer than the rest of the carpet fibers making this area "stick out" of the carpet. I have to say that it's unique, but I was not expecting this. I vacuumed it once thus far, and it seemed to hold up OK, although these longer areas seemed to fray slightly. If I would have known all of this prior to purchasing this product, I probably would not have purchased it. We'll see how it holds up over time...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more stunning that I thought...
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 9, 2009

This carpet is really a beauty. I was afraid to vacuum it for the first time, because the bursts of color are actually stitched on top of the carpet - but it did not pull, and it really really looks great. It's a lovely thick carpet, and really accents my room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond my expectations
 from New York, NY,  Nov 22, 2009

I read all the reviews of this products and they were all very complimentary so I had high expectations however when I received my rugs it even exceeded my expectations. The rugs are very high quality and as mentioned come from a very high end rug retailer. I would definitely recommend these rugs to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Boston area,  Nov 14, 2009

This rug is absolutely beautiful! I was so please when I put it on the floor, looks just like the picture but only prettier. Don't hesitate, I'm glad that I didn't.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique!
 from Boston,  Nov 11, 2009

This rug is beautiful in a simple way. It really makes the room. The quality is good and it arrived in just 3 days. The colors are warm and easy to match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pico Rivera, CA,  Oct 16, 2009

More than we expected. The quality and workmanship was great. We just had our hardwood floors refinished and they compliment the floors beautifully. Great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from East Texas,  Sep 10, 2009

This rug is beautiful and exactly as pictured. The pile is thick and soft underfoot. What a great buy and value for the price. Price and value at overstock far outways any other website or local store. Very unique rug - couldn't find anything like it anywhere else. I have bought several rugs from overstock and have been very, very happy with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug
 from TN,  Sep 4, 2009

This truly is a beauty. A stunning high quality rug. They don't say who the maker is here but when you get it, the tag is on it and it's made by a well known and pricey manufacturer. The price was terrific of course and I love the rug. It is a light beige and the bursts are represented accurately and are soft and so unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug, Great Value
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 28, 2009

I have been searching on and off for a rug for our newly painted family room since last fall. At long last I found it! The room is painted deep orange and the furnishings are espresso with smoke couches. I felt like I needed something lighter colored without being "boring" and this rug fits the bill perfectly. I couldn't be happier with the quality and definitely LOVE the price. The pile is thick (kids love laying on it) and the bursts are raised giving it nice texture. Unlike some reviewers, I do not see gold colors - the rug appears very neutral to me in beiges, creams and dk browns. If you are thinking about buying this particular rug, I say do it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top