Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 from Plano, TX,  Aug 22, 2012

Got these rugs to use as runners on the side of my bed. Lovely modern touch to my rustic bedroom. Put them on hardwoods, definetly will need rug mats to go under. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, Very little shedding for a wool rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful product
 from Mulberry FL,  Jun 21, 2014

Very pleased with quality. Now have 5 of these rugs & am considering more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, as I had hoped
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

I wanted a focal point in a room and I am pleased with results !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a great rug!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Oct 25, 2013

I purchased this rug for my front entrance. It's unique and very pretty. I haven't had any problems with shedding or the ribbons coming out, and it's at my front door where there's a lot of foot traffic. It looks great. I love it and actually plan on purchasing another one for my dining room because it would look great in there as well. There was a slight smell when it arrived, but I put it outside for a day or two and the smell was gone after that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BURST OF COLOR!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 23, 2013

THIS RUG IS GORGEOUS!!! THE BURST OF COLORS ARE RAISED AND ALTHOUGH THEY'RE NOT SUPER SOFT, THEY WILL BE DURABLE!!! WHICH FOR THIS TYPE OF RUG AND THE DESIGN IS WHAT IT HAS TO BE ... I HOPE IT WILL WITHSTAND SOME TRAFFIC. TIME WILL TELL HOW IT HOLDS UP. THE COLORS ARE GORGEOUS ... THE BACKGROUND IS A LIGHT TAN ... AND THE BURSTS ARE SO BEAUTIFUL ... I WOULD SAY THERE'S A GOLDEN BRONZE HUE TO ONE OF THE BURST, A TAUPE (DARK TAN) AND A CREAM (LIGHT BEIGE) BURST ... ONE OF THEM ACTUALLY LOOKS LIKE COPPER ... THE PICTURE DOES IT ABSOLUTELY NO JUSTICE WHATSOEVER!!! IT'S BEAUTIFUL ... PICTURES ARE DECEIVING; HOWEVER, IF YOU HAVE NEUTRAL COLORS ... YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from SLO, CA,  Dec 20, 2012

Got this for a gift for my son and daughter in law; I hope they love it as much as I do

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from New york,  Oct 31, 2012

This rug is beautiful, it's a much lighter beige in person but great quality very thick. The star bursts are lifter off the rug which make it look beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Then beige is much much lighter in person, the picture looks like a dark cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great thick quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Soho Burst Beige New Zealand Rug
 from Powder Springs, Ga,  Jun 20, 2012

I have received so many compliment on this rug, Am thinking of getting the larger one. I love the fact that the star burst is raised. The jump out at you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is top of the line carpet, thick, plush and it work well with my decor,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture does not do justice on this item. It is more beautiful in person, maybe because I got to touch it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super thick quality rug!
 from WA,  Mar 20, 2012

The detail is lifted as others said, did start to fall out easily, but after a couple of times, 'carefully' vacuuming, it has stopped. Seems like a carpet built to last. I rid the large bedroom area rug and placed two on either side of the bed (3x5) with the small 2X3 for infront of the sink in the bathroom. Now the hardwood just shines, it is easier to clean under the bed, and the quality of the rugs stand out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Montreal, QC,  Jan 31, 2012

Great product, I love this rug. Only be careful the thread loosens when you vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little accent rugs with unique texture
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jul 13, 2011

I purchased two of these to serve as bedside rugs over hardwood floors. I was surprised at the excellent quality of the materials and the workmanship. The rugs are densely woven and the base wool fiber is very nice. The star-burst accents are made of what looks like cotton/rayon flat ribbon with a slight sheen. This results in a beautiful textural contrast. I highly recommend these lovely rugs. They won't disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality of materials and workmanship for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description should have been clearer about the accent ribbon woven into the carpet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from sewell N.J,  Jul 3, 2011

I recd the rug in two days,The quality is good.no shedding yet thinking about order the 7X9 which it wasn't that pricey

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? about the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Orange County,Ca,  Feb 22, 2011

This rug is plush and beautiful. Looks very expensive. True to colors depicted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Brick, NJ,  Jun 4, 2010

I previously bought two room size rugs exactly like these and liked then so much I purchased two more for smaller areas. The quality of the wool, design and color are of high caliber exactly as pictured. The sunburst design is formed by ribbons woven into the rug that so far remain intact despite a german shepard who regularly walks over them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from troy Il,  May 28, 2010

I bought both the beige and the dark brown in the smallest size just to check out the quality before I purchased a room size rug. I loved the rugs. beautiful colors and great quality. I am purchasing the large dark brown rug!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good at the end of the stairs
 from Houston, TX.,  Feb 3, 2010

I purchased it to go with previous rugs of the same design. For anyone who has rugs of the same design I strongly recommed this rug. Looks great and fits in with the rest.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from va,  Jan 9, 2010

i bought this as a door mat leading out to the balcony and it works so well with my neutral colors in the living room. i disagree with a previous review that it looks dull or murky. i have a bright near white plush shag rug in the living room and this does not look dull or ragged next to it, even though the texture is different from my area rug. be advised that the sunburst pile is thicker than the rest of the rug so you want to consider the space underneath doors for it to clear if you purchase one of these rugs to place near a door.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good match
 from Berwyn, PA,  Nov 10, 2009

I bought this one together to match the bigger carpet with the same pattern. The big carpet is gorgeous, so compared with that, this one seems a bit dingy. However, it serves the purpose. I have no complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Oct 4, 2009

The rug is wonderfully made and gives our room a contemporary look. Great quality at a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2X3 Rug
 from Willamette Valley,  Oct 3, 2009

Good value, very soft. Dog loves it. Only had it for a few weeks, but it is nice in front of the back door.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top