Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Ohio,  Feb 12, 2014

I ordered this rug to put in front of my fireplace. It looks great and is very plush to walk on. I did order a non-skid pad to put under it for extra cushion, but it didn't need it. I ended up using the pad under a different rug. It's a great product and I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect area rug
 from South Florida,  Jun 12, 2013

Love this rug..perfect fit for an area in my new office...color as shown- chocolate brown. I found this rug very easy to vacuum. The rug arrived within 3 days of ordering...very pleased with my purchase and would recommmend to others who love the look of a thick shaggy rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 30, 2012

Beautiful, soft, and thick. I put this in my T.V. room and its soft enough to sit on without any padding. The color is very rich . I had bought a carpet that was twice the price and half the size and it doesn't come close to the quality of this carpet. I did read the other reviews and they said it sheds a little, so I was ready for that. It does shed a little, but not enough to worry about. Extremely glad I bought this carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched the color that was online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it looks and feels like high quality carpet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. The reviews are what influenced me to pick this one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft rug/high quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 25, 2013

This rug is very soft, with high shag, and thick. Great for our kid's room. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, thick, and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? High quality, thick, and soft
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love my new rug. The photo in the listing isn't great for determining color, but I took a chance that the cinnabar red would be right for what I needed and I wasn't disappointed. I have to say that it looked rather brownish to me in the listing, but truly is a cinnabar red in real life. The rug is nice and thick and looks great. The only caveat I would mention is that I've only had it for a few weeks, so I can't really comment on how it will hold up long-term.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful thick rug
 Feb 15, 2015

We purchased the 3 x 5 first for in front of the fireplace. Loved it so much we purchased the larger one for our weekend place in northern Nevada. Absolutely love the thickness, softness and color of the rug. Rich red and so soft you can almost sleep on it. Very kid and pet friendly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAT
 Feb 12, 2015

Love the rug. Very thick & soft. Looks great in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy rug
 Jan 25, 2015

All of my friends love this rug! It looks great, it is cozy to sit on, and is so much thicker than I thought it would be! Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful shaggy rug, my dogs LOVE it :)
 from Nebraska,  Jan 1, 2015

Very plush and comfy. My dogs do not lay anywhere else in the house now :) Great for laying on the floor, no pad needed, very plush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shaggy Rug Just Ok
 from NY, NY,  Oct 9, 2014

I bought the fig carpet and it came darker than expected. I love shag rugs, but my main issue with this rug is that it sheds alot. There are fig/purple fuzzys all over my apartment and in the hallway outside of my apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 29, 2014

We love our new rug! The thick shag is perfect for our tile floor in the living room, and it feels so good to walk and sit on. We got it in the aqua color, which is true to the color on the website. It looks stunning with the Michael Thompson's watercolor world map canvas we also purchased on this website. We've only had it a few weeks and have received tons of compliments. It sheds a little, which is to be expected with a shag this thick. But I would highly recommend this rug- definitely a winner!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from The South,  Sep 18, 2014

This is a shaggy / retro / plush rug. Looks great with my leather couches. My cat loves it, too...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 from Temecula, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

This rug is so soft and nice you just want to lay down on it and take a nap. I have had it for a couple of weeks now and I have not had any bad experience with the rug. I would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect area rug!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 2, 2014

I ordered this area rug in lime green for my living room. It's a really pretty color and extremely plush. The only thing I am worried about is the shedding. I hope it's only shedding because it's new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag rug
 from Florida,  Feb 26, 2014

Got it in brown for my bathroom and it is wonderful to walk and stand on. Nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic comfortable shag rug
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 20, 2014

This is a high quality rug. It is thick and so comfy on the feet. I love the green color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new rug!
 from Reston, VA,  Feb 13, 2014

I purchased this in the Aqua Blue color. I'm doing a Noah's Ark theme in the nursery and was having a hard time finding a soft shag rug that looked like an ocean color. This one is PERFECT. It's a little thicker than i expected which i think can give the room a heavier look, but it's so soft. I wish it was a tad bit thinner but for the price I simply can't complain. This looks great and I cant wait to lay down on the rug with my baby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from LOUISVILLE, KY,  Jan 25, 2014

Love the rug. It looks great, the pile is long and thick. It definitely has to have a pad under it. With the pad it is perfect to walk, sit and lay on. So far I have been impressed, I expected more shedding because of some of the reviews, I would say this shedding is minimal to normal. I bought this rug for my grand baby's room and would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME AREA RUG! LOVE IT.
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Jan 9, 2014

This area rug is beautiful! I use it over top my berber carpeting in front of my sofa and it makes my livingroom look so cozy. It is great quality and looks like it will last a long time. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shaggy rug
 from Raleigh NC,  Dec 28, 2013

I liked the rug but for us, it was too thick and made our family room look heavy. It's a great quality rug though and If it was the look I was after, it'd have been perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought