Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 30, 2012

Beautiful, soft, and thick. I put this in my T.V. room and its soft enough to sit on without any padding. The color is very rich . I had bought a carpet that was twice the price and half the size and it doesn't come close to the quality of this carpet. I did read the other reviews and they said it sheds a little, so I was ready for that. It does shed a little, but not enough to worry about. Extremely glad I bought this carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched the color that was online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it looks and feels like high quality carpet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. The reviews are what influenced me to pick this one.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Ohio,  Feb 12, 2014

I ordered this rug to put in front of my fireplace. It looks great and is very plush to walk on. I did order a non-skid pad to put under it for extra cushion, but it didn't need it. I ended up using the pad under a different rug. It's a great product and I'd buy it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect area rug
 from South Florida,  Jun 12, 2013

Love this rug..perfect fit for an area in my new office...color as shown- chocolate brown. I found this rug very easy to vacuum. The rug arrived within 3 days of ordering...very pleased with my purchase and would recommmend to others who love the look of a thick shaggy rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft rug/high quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 25, 2013

This rug is very soft, with high shag, and thick. Great for our kid's room. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, thick, and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? High quality, thick, and soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag rug
 from Florida,  Feb 26, 2014

Got it in brown for my bathroom and it is wonderful to walk and stand on. Nice and soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic comfortable shag rug
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 20, 2014

This is a high quality rug. It is thick and so comfy on the feet. I love the green color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new rug!
 from Reston, VA,  Feb 13, 2014

I purchased this in the Aqua Blue color. I'm doing a Noah's Ark theme in the nursery and was having a hard time finding a soft shag rug that looked like an ocean color. This one is PERFECT. It's a little thicker than i expected which i think can give the room a heavier look, but it's so soft. I wish it was a tad bit thinner but for the price I simply can't complain. This looks great and I cant wait to lay down on the rug with my baby!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from LOUISVILLE, KY,  Jan 25, 2014

Love the rug. It looks great, the pile is long and thick. It definitely has to have a pad under it. With the pad it is perfect to walk, sit and lay on. So far I have been impressed, I expected more shedding because of some of the reviews, I would say this shedding is minimal to normal. I bought this rug for my grand baby's room and would buy it again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME AREA RUG! LOVE IT.
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Jan 9, 2014

This area rug is beautiful! I use it over top my berber carpeting in front of my sofa and it makes my livingroom look so cozy. It is great quality and looks like it will last a long time. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shaggy rug
 from Raleigh NC,  Dec 28, 2013

I liked the rug but for us, it was too thick and made our family room look heavy. It's a great quality rug though and If it was the look I was after, it'd have been perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shaggy Chic Rug
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 7, 2013

We love love this little rug. It's the favorite of the grandchildren, too. They take off their shoes to feel the softness, and then end up lying down and rolling on the rug. Will order a larger one for the master bedroom soon.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not have made a better choice
 from Cupertino, California,  Dec 6, 2013

I wanted a rug for our family room but am pretty wary about shaggy rug, even though I like the idea of a fluffy rug. My landlord in the past (years and years ago when I rented a room post college) had this really fluffy white rug (faux fur of some sort) that is super soft and luxurious. This rug doesn't compare to that rug of course, but anyways, that's why I wanted a rug that gives me something to that effect. This rug is white but not offensively bright and lightens up the room. It's not rough to touch (like some yarn or shaggy rugs - they had one at Costco that I was considering but it was between medium soft to slightly rough) - it's like buying those soft thicker baby yarn and making a rug out of it. That said, it's a shaggy rug so it's not all nice and uniform like carpet. The threads flop around in whatever direction you want. The thread/yarn is also pretty long. Our house is pretty cold and this rug is by far the warmest thing. Flop on it. Fall on it. Sleep on it. Yeah, you can actually sleep and nap on it and be relatively ok.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Miami,  Nov 30, 2013

I picked the ivory rug but it was too white and thinner than I had thought it would be. I returned it because it was too white to go with my colors. It was very expensive to return but I just couldn't use it anywhere.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Nov 6, 2013

Excellent rug for the price! Plan to buy another one soon.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug! Love it
 from ATL,  Oct 22, 2013

Love this rug! We wanted it for our nursey and its perfect. Nice and fluffy and soft! Surpassed our expectations. Great rug for the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Dallas,  Sep 10, 2013

I got this rug about a week ago in the aqua color and I love it! It's so thick and plush and looks way more expensive than it is here on overstock. I wish I could have gotten the bigger size but as I expected, the bedroom door can't open and close over the rug so I needed the smaller size. The aqua matches the online picture well. As another reviewer said, this is a Momeni rug that is sold other places too for a lot more money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thick and soft. Perfect for a kid's bedroom.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 1, 2013

Vibrant color (I ordered the Agua) and super soft. The shag is about 4 inches which is longer than I expected but this makes for the perfect rug to place on. If you want a super soft long shag rug this is definitely the one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fluffy soft rug
 from Bay area, CA,  Aug 19, 2013

I bought this rug for my study. I is fashionable and makes the room cozy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Ohio,  Jul 21, 2013

This rug looks so nice in our daughter's room. So soft and plush. It exceeds what we expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, very thick and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 from AZ,  Jul 11, 2013

This rug has exceeded my expectations. It looks good and feels good on your feet. Would highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top