Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
texture and quality of the rug is good
 from New mexico,  Jan 21, 2014

The only thing off on this is the color - I ordered oatmeal and it is nothing like the color in the swatches shown online. I will still keep this and use it in another room. It feels great on the feet!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly gorgeous!
 from Oregon,  Dec 27, 2013

What a gorgeous addition to my bathroom! And my feet are so happy in the long, thick shag pile. I was truly pleasantly surprised to find the ivory color goes so well with my predominantly white/gray tile. I think the combination of shag strands (e.g., to add to the way light is reflected) should make the rug an asset to nearly any color of floor and decor, including white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shaggy rug
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2013

Its a nice rug. But the quality is not the best for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Fluffy Rug
 from CA,  Feb 5, 2013

I was looking for a fun, comfortable rug for the kids to play on and this was perfect. Shag, yet modern. It didn't need Febreeze at all; not sure why another reviewer said that it smells.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick, lush, & quality backing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug but sheds a LOT
 from Westford, MA,  Jan 20, 2013

The size, color and comfort of this rug was perfect. My ONLY complaint was the "shedding" of fuzzy fiber. After a very thorough vacuuming (and cleaning of the vacuum cleaner bristles to remove the mountain of fuzz it pulled ), the rug seems to shed only minimally now. Great rug, but be sure to vacuum it first!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug and VERY comfortable to stand on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Rhode Island,  Sep 14, 2012

I love the rug. Very soft. Seems to be excellent quality. I was looking for something different and I am very happy with the look. Actually, I just ordered another in a different color for another bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 6, 2012

Great rug. Good a thick. Only complaint I have so far is I've been finding little blue fuzz balls around the house, but I'm sure it's just because it's new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, thick rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells really bad
 from NY,  Oct 15, 2011

This came well packed with no apparent flaws. Except two things- it smells like the worst thing you have ever smelled and it sheds a lot. I used a lot of Febreeze on it to get rid of the smell- but I am not comfortable sitting or lying down on it because I am not sure where it has been to gather such a strong bad smell. This is my second item from Overstock- and both items smelled so bad. I am not sure where these products are stored- but that warehouse needs some febreeze!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from West Virginia,  Jul 9, 2011

The rug was exactly what I imagined, true to size and color. Don't know how it will hold up, but no complaints as of now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears well-made, but have not vacuumed or cleaned it yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top