Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awful - returning!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 11, 2013

Does not look like picture at all. My husband's comment when i opened the box was "did they take old garage towels and try to make a rug?". The box was overstuffed as I ordered two rugs and they jammed them into a box big enough for about one and a half rugs. The rugs were not rolled and plastic wrapped, just shoved into the box. Due to the overstuffing of the box, it looked like Ace Ventura had done the delivery. Very unsatisfied with the product. Also, it took about two weeks to arrive.I will be returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rugs arriver as brown, not beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible product, do not buy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug did not match picture or description. Even the backing did not match.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is very flimsy.
 from Maryland,  Sep 19, 2011

I loved the color. The size was what I was looking for. I was disappointed with the qualtiy, very flimsy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Everett, Wa.,  Apr 20, 2010

I purchsed this for my daughter's room. It's a good looking rug, but a little stinky after unwrapping it. Looks very cute in front of her vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug
 from Grabill, IN,  Jan 17, 2014

Cool rug, good color. It does slip around on our laminate floors, so definitely need a non-skid pad underneath. I bought this because it's more natural than chemical-ridden rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to keep clean
 from South Carolina,  Jan 10, 2014

Very difficult, collects hair, dust, debris etc. very easily. The label does not recommend machine washing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photos should match item
 from Maine,  Jul 11, 2013

Photo indicates that this is a thick shag rug. I think I could have driven a truck between the pieces of shag. It was very flimsy and the quality from the photo did not correspond with the quality of the rug. It would not have been purchased had the photo adequately portrayed the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Florida,  Mar 9, 2013

I was very happy with this purchase. It was delivered promptly and when I rolled it out, it was exactly what I was hopingt it would look like. A plushy shaggy beige rug. I use it under a coffee table and it looks wonderful I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very leased with his rug. I haven't washed it yet but it doesn't shed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description. It is shaggy just like it says and plenty thick.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from New Jersey,  Oct 2, 2011

Lovely Rug. Just like it was pictured on site. It matches perfectly with my coffee table. My living room looks great!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from florida,  May 25, 2010

size and color are exactly as pictured, if this color and size is what you are looking for you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought