Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 from Chicago,IL,  Mar 11, 2014

I love the color of the rug, however there is lint everywhere. I had it for 5 months now and I try vacuuming in a lot. The quality is very bad and I will trow it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, perfect color
 from North Carolina,  Aug 29, 2013

Bought this rug to coordinate with the Blue ZigZag 3-piece Quilt Set that I also bought from Overstock. I'd struggled to find a true turquoise rug at local brick-and-mortar stores (all I could find was teal). The color as it appears online is precisely how it appears in the room, and it is PERFECT with the quilt set! The pile is soft and comfortable, and the rug is well-constructed. Another perfect purchase from Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 18, 2012

Beautiful turquoise color and very soft rug. Would recommend, would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very like the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORST QUALITY CARPET! VERY UPSET!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Aug 23, 2014

This carpet is a joke! I am extremely disappointed! The color is actually very beautiful and was perfect for my kids' playroom. That makes it more disappointing. The carpet sheds so much (not a little but a rather ridiculous amount) and resembles a bath mat after 2 days of use. I continue to vacuum up the fuzzies but it keeps getting worse. There are not only huge fuzz balls but tiny particles of blue all over the room that are impossible to even clean. It has destroyed my playroom and everyone is sneezing constantly. I am not paying to ship a 8 by 10 carpet back and I am hoping that after selling something so poor, Overstock will pay for shipping this back and refund me. It is a nightmare carpet! Save yourself the time and energy! Sincerely, A very unhappy mommy of three

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft underfoot
 from MA,  Oct 5, 2013

This is a fine soft carpet, rated "excellent" for its price point - not to be confused with a hand knotted oriental masterpiece, but I would definitely buy another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Westbury, Ny,  Jun 27, 2013

I bought this for my daughters bedroom. She loves it. The color is gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pic is the exact shade.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick luxurious pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ups lost
 from North Carolina,  Feb 20, 2013

I did not get the rug but Overstock was very good about the lost delivery as they refunded my money after the rug didn't show up within a 5 day period. I appreciate the no hassle refund for the no-show rug as UPS said they put it on my front step and maybe they did but I never got the rug. So I just reported it to Overstock as soon as I got the delivery confirmation email saying it was delivered and I couldn't find it and they took it from there. Thanks Overstock for your resolve to take care of your customers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don't know as the rug never showed up on my doorstep as delivery service had documented it had.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!!!
 May 5, 2016

I received this rug in perfect wrapping condition and the quality and color of the rug is perfect, we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that wonderful
 Apr 28, 2016

disappointed. rug is thin and looks cheap on the floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Apr 1, 2016

I bought this rug for my daycare playroom. Great color and quality. Thick enough that I didn't need a rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite new rug
 Mar 15, 2016

I am so incredibly happy with this purchase. It is a well made rig that is well worth the price and the turquoise color is very vibrant and matches my turquoise master bed headboard just perfectly! Love it! Jeff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Turquoise Rug
 Mar 1, 2016

I purchased this rug for our new baby's room and it has been a valuable addition! It looks great, vacuums easily, and serves its purpose. A very nice buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 Feb 15, 2016

The rug worked beautifully in my Mom's studio apartment. It was great for separating living areas. The rug does shed a bit. I'm hoping that that disappears the longer we have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no complaints
 Dec 30, 2015

It's a great rug. Perfect for my daughter's rug. We've had no issues with shedding or fading. It shed a bit (as all wool does) at first, but that's to be expected. We've had it for a year, and it still looks brand new. And, it's in a 4-year-old's room, so that's saying something!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug at a great price!
 Dec 26, 2015

Well-made and wearing well in a busy room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and soft but sheds!!
 Nov 22, 2015

The rug is soft and a great color, although a little bit lighter than pictured. It is quite the shedder though! I'm hoping my vacuum doesn't break from all of the fuzz it's pulling in! Hope it stops shedding soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came wrinkled
 Nov 11, 2015

The rug is nice, but the way it was rolled left some fairly large creases. It has been open on a tile floor for almost a month and the creases are still there. Maybe mine was just rolled wrong, but I'm going to have to move the bed it is under, try reverse rolling or something and that isn't the kind of work I want to put into a new purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and great feel!
 Nov 4, 2015

This is my first real adult rug, so I don't know if it was worth $$$, but it's very pretty and very comfortable. Definitely glad we picked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 22, 2015

Thank you I am so happy Color material $ everything perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 Apr 21, 2015

Just matched the color in my office. It does fuzz up when I vacuum it but it has stoodup to lots of wear and tear from my grandkids and still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought