Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from MA,  Jan 2, 2014

I was looking for a plain red wool rug without synthetic fibers and this rug "fit the bill." It contains only cotton and wool and has a tight, low pile and rich color which is just what I was looking for. The color is a deeper cooler red, more like a wine red, than the picture which is a little lighter and warmer red but it still looks great in the room I bought it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This carpet is just what I wanted
 from buffalo ny,  Feb 27, 2013

I wanted a red wool carpet for my kit in frount of the sink, this has worked out just fine vacumes right up not a real thick pile I have other wool carpets in kit and wanted to tie the colors together and this was perfect. A little slippery untill I put a gripper pad underneath, now works just fine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Basic
 Apr 28, 2016

If a p r son had to build a rug wardrobe the same way we try to build a clothing wardrobe, I would add this to my list. It's a good, we'll made rug suited to a lot od room. I purchased in in dark red as a runner. It looks good in the hallway I placed it in. It's my third Safavieh rug and I'm not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JoVee
 Mar 23, 2016

Thinner an I would have liked, but otherwise good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color
 Mar 18, 2016

Nap comes up when vacuuming for a while. But it does not take away from the plushness of the carpet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
borka m
 Mar 3, 2016

Just what i wanted . Wonderful !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So disappointed
 Jan 19, 2016

I purchased this exact rug a couple years ago and love it. I needed another one so ordered again. The rug never flattened out. I'm not talking about the corners curled from being rolled up. It was buckling all over, as though it was warped. I laid the flat side of a heavy table on it for 8 days but it still didn't flatten out. I then compared the under side of it to the first rug I bought. The new one had 2" binding tape sewn around all the edges. I believe when the binding tape is why the rug didn't flatten out. Anyway, I exchanged it for another one hoping for better luck, but the replacement rug did the same thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite true to size
 Jan 13, 2016

4 x 6 was what I ordered but it was a few inches short. Overall the rug is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Happy
 Dec 29, 2015

Just right for the small bedroom! Just enough 'sparkle'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Dec 27, 2015

Color was not what I expected... The picture shows red, which was what i was hoping for....too much of a problem to send back...but the rug is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received as anticipated
 Dec 10, 2015

Color true to on-line perception. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Sep 23, 2015

I returned the rug as it was WAY too dark and cranberry color...not bright red. Otherwise it would have been a great rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Sep 8, 2015

This rug is so soft and perfect for my needs. It shed a lot the first couple times I vacuumed it, but that is to be expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highlights the living room
 Aug 23, 2015

This rug is beautiful but I gave it a 4 because when I vacuum it a lot of red fluff comes off. I've never had a wool rug before so I'm attributing it to the material. Soft and comfy though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red wool rug
 Aug 23, 2015

True to color. Good quality. I wish I would have purchased a larger size. Will purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 May 17, 2015

It is just what I expected and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was exactly right color!
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Jul 15, 2014

I ordered the rug to add color to my otherwise drab living room. Along with rug & other accessories the living room has now been transformed! Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rich red color
 from California,  Mar 5, 2014

The color is great and the rug is very plush. It could be a little larger but I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Sep 1, 2015

The color is a deep red which matched with my 4 new chair. It makes the color in my chairs pop! The pile feel very lush under your feet. Great quality for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought