Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
wonderful rug
 from ny, ny,  Oct 18, 2013

My wife and I finally lucked out when we stumbled upon this rug. It is 100% wool and handmade in India from Safavieh. We couldn't be happier. We have a 6 month old son who is just starting to crawl, and the moment that we put him on the rug, he began to crawl all over it. He loves it and so do we. It feels great and is not "thin" as one reviewer claimed. It is a simple style yet elegant and looks great. The color looks just like it does in the picture. It's awesome. If you are searching for a quality rug at an affordable price, then I think you should consider this one. It's hard to shop for these types of items online. But we feel satisfied after our purchase and do not have an iota of buyer's remorse.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice rug
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 19, 2014

Soft on feet. More dark gray than black. It does shed some, but I'm sure after it's vacuumed several times, it will stop shedding as much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
More Navy than Black
 from Tx,  Aug 4, 2014

Actually more like a real dark navy than black. But it a disposable rug for a boys game room, so the color didn't really bother me. Thick enough for comfort, cheap enough to throw out when the inevitable accidents happen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice but........
 from DC,  Mar 5, 2014

This is a nice rug ----- I purchased black. When you first get it wil will shed. I wish I would have gotten red. The black shows every little crumb dropped on it. I have it under my dining table. Overall the quality of the rug nice. I would buy it again but in a different color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice rug for the price
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 26, 2014

The rug is very inexpensive, hence I didn't expect much of it. It really looking as it is shown on the picture. Nothing extraordinary but really nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Looking Rug!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 9, 2014

Great looking rug, soft and has different shades of black, so it isn't a solid color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
great accent rug
 from Boston ma,  Dec 14, 2013

This is a wonderful rug, perfect size under a cocktail table or anywhere else and great color to match any decor.. I only wish I could have unrolled it sooner as the edges peeled up a bit and I was not at home to open it and get it unwrapped as soon as it arrived, I put some heavy objects on each of the four end corners and it seems to be working

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than I thought
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 12, 2013

Great area rug - I bought this for a small bedroom that is now my office - the room has hardwood and I did not want to cover the entire floor - this rug is centered in the room and looks fabulous with the dark cherry wood. It's soft and I love the color - it's sort of a dark charcoal black - color looks exactly as shown. It is easy to vacuum and feels good under your feet. Beyond happy with this area rug, Quality is superb!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top