Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful, vibrant rug
 from austin, tx,  Oct 19, 2013

Lovely graphic rug, color is as pictured - a tomato red. Looks great with our neutral couch! Very soft and sturdy. For the price, it's a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from NewYork, Ny,  Oct 10, 2013

My livingroom is red and white and this room makes a statement. I found the color true to form. I would recommend you also purchase a carpet pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug Design
 from OH-45840,  Sep 20, 2013

I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic...
 from Nebraska, NE,  Aug 29, 2013

I love it and I have gotten so many compliments on it. Feels great under feet and is made very well. I would & have recommended this rug to people....//

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy received
 from North Richland TX-76182,  Jul 2, 2013

I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 11, 2013

I spent far too long looking for the perfect "neutral but not too plain" rug for our baby nursery and this was worth the wait. It is nice to sit on and I can imagine playing with her on it. Since our baby is not here yet I can't stay anything about the shedding but we have a dog in the house so shedding is nothing new. I love this rug...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have been better
 from Marietta, G,  May 2, 2013

I thought this rug was white and red but its actually a tan khaki color and red. It;s nice but had to return it because I need a white and red rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok, if I knew what color lambs wool was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from 2107,  Dec 5, 2012

It looks like the picture display and good quality. it was delivered very quick. I like it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought