Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug!
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Apr 3, 2013

I love this rug, it's exactly what it said it would be and I couldn't be more pleased. It is shedding like crazy but the manufacture said it was normal and should decrease over time. Overall very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were slightly different than as they appeared on the screen. They are actually darker than the photo would have you believe but still very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Thick, soft and plush rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contented
 from San Francisco CA,  Dec 28, 2011

Great rug. Thick, plush, colors look like the website. Sheds very little like most wool rugs. A beautiful rug at a great price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Agreeable to the eye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Agreeable to the eye
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavenly
 from huston TX,  Oct 11, 2011

"Dea OS, My husband and I were checking on the internet for a rug for our new place. We were in the process of moving. We noticed that most of the prices were way out of price options until we checked your website under sales items. We were amazed at the price but even more amazed at the quality of the carpet when it was delivered. (The delivery was free!) It is absolutely beautiful and "makes" the room. We have received many complimentary comments and have referred others to your webs"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? delightful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delightful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inimitable
 from Mclean, VA,  Sep 19, 2011

"Terrific rug for the money. Very comfortable to walk on. Price cannot be matched by any store in this area for the level of quality. In fact, comparable rugs at other stores cost twice as much."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Incontestable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incontestable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors, beautiful rug
 from Kentucky,  Dec 3, 2013

The rug is very thick and the colors are wonderful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WoW! Nice rug!!!
 from ft lauderdale, fl,  Jul 7, 2013

I love this rug! I purchase it to go in my bedroom to match a duvet that I also purchased on Overstock. It looks exactly like the picture and is beautiful! No complaints at all!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from ze,  May 31, 2013

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Kendall Park N.J.,  May 8, 2013

Very good quality, great price. This carpet will never wear out it is very think

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was way off the aqua was a deep turquoise, but I kept it and gave it to my son, it worked well in his house
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate except color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This area rug is much prettier in person, Stunning
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Apr 29, 2013

This area rug is actually much better looking when you see it in person. The colors contrast beautifully. It has a luxurious feel under foot when coupled with a quality pad. It looks and feels great. No shedding. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in Person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderfully luxurious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Rug
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 19, 2013

I had just purchased another area rug when I came across this one on Overstock.com. I immediately fell in love with it and purchased it... even though I had just bought one. I am extremely glad I did purchase it, got lots of compliments and great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fantastic quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from Louisiana, LA,  Feb 13, 2013

This is a great rug for the money. I accidentally bought it too large, so it didn't fit in the room I intended, but I couldn't bear sending it back. Used it in a foyer instead and it really dressed up the entire area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Reccommend
 from Quitman, AR,  Jun 9, 2012

This rug was placed in my Great Room. It is plush, thick with outstanding colors and design! Described well on the website. It is the third rug I have ordered from "O". As I find other rugs suitable for my home on their site, I will order several more. Prompt delivery. I'm always surprised at how fast I receive what I order from "O".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Touching
 from Athens GA,  May 30, 2012

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS you know the heart choice....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 7, 2011

"Exactly as pictured. Colors are pretty. Have used this company for many purchases and have always been happy for the quality and discounts."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Truly Attractive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Truly Attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 25, 2011

I absolutely love this rug!!! The aqua is perfect and it is the perfect piece to tie all my living room decor together. I have been looking for something like this, but was struggling finding anything that really appealed to me. I stumbled across it and couldn't have dreamt a better piece! I received it within 1 week and who can pass up $2.95 shipping?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very accurate to the pictures online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top