Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
To much going on
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2013

This rug looked very busy like there was too much going on. The quality and color were nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Sep 30, 2012

I love this rug! It is much prettier than the picture. The rust is more of a burgundy which works beautifully in my home. This rug is a beautifully made, high quality rug and even though it didn't work for the space for which it was purchased (and it is too pretty for that space anyway) I had to find a prominent place for it and happily did! It is exquisite!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual rug colors are much more beautiful and rich. The red is more of a burgundy and is perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful! One look and you'll know it is a very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is prettier than description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug!
 from SC,  Aug 13, 2012

I had purchased the runner in this style and came back for more. I love the design and the quality of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best rug
 from pocono's in pa,  Jun 23, 2012

Happy!Happy!Happy! with this rug.. colors are great no suprises. Looks great in my room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color good match w/ site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality area rug I have purchase in recent years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding beautiful rug
 from Pompano beach Florida,  Jan 7, 2012

This rug is a great buy, it is beautiful, the color is not as vivid as shown on the site, but is nerveless very beautiful. The finish on the rug is top grade, the backing is fully finished. The quality of this rug is apparent in it's weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly less vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, tight weave, incredible weight, back side finish is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick rug
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 11, 2011

I was very surprised when the rug arrived. It was thicker than expected and very durable. I absolutley love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vivid colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. About an inch thick with durable fibers
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Elburn, IL,  Nov 15, 2011

This carpet was the perfect size for out entryway. The pattern goes great with our modern decor. Great price and well made. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, thick, one very slight imperfection but it's not really noticeable because of the pattern
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Twin Cities, Minnesota,  Oct 26, 2011

This area rug has added the needed extra color in our family room. Colors pop and pretty much go with any additional colors you have in your room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were vibrant, as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Product was quite thick and lays nicely on top of our carpet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Area rug is very heavy and structured very well. Beautiful colors and it matches my living room perfectly!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes,even though there is more of a peachy color in it than the picture reveals
  • How is the quality of the product? Very heavy, does not move or slip. Very good quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, very much.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Milwaukee,WI,  Feb 14, 2011

I have the same rug, but room size. The colors are not as bright as the picture and it does shed a lot. Fibers are hard to pick up with my vaccum cleaner. Overall I like the rug and colors blend nice with my decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 26, 2010

Great vibrant colors and excellent quality. I was quite surprised at the quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Rug
 from Moneta, VA,  Oct 3, 2010

I was surprised about the good quality of this rug. It is well made, and is an excellent buy for the price. It came quickly especially for the low cost of shipping. As other reviewers have mentioned, it does shed some, but not where this is a problem. It will keep Overstock in mind for future purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Florida,  Oct 1, 2010

Rug was exactly as pictured! I wanted to use it as an area rug in my bathroom and I wanted to incorporate those colors and it worked out perfectly! Have had it for about 2 weeks now and there's been very little shedding. Great purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from NY,  Mar 30, 2010

If you are looking for a rug to lift up or brighten a room, this is the one! Although the orange in the rug is not as bright as I thought it would be, it still blends well with the furniture and accessories in my room. The orange is more peachy but even if you already have orange in the room, it may not match but it will "go". This is a winner folks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Deco Rug
 from WA,  Mar 19, 2010

The rug has true colors, thick. The only disappontment and possibly my fault if I missed it in the description, is that it is not bound or finished on the edges. Consequently it has an unfinished look next to the other rugs in the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 15, 2010

I was looking for a beautiful rug to accent my bedroom. I shopped around and read the reviews for this rug as it fit well within my space next to the bed. I gave this a 4 because because it truly sheds a lot. You can step on the rug with socks and the fine fibers stick to your socks. The vacuum cleaner will fill up fast as well. Other than that it is a beautiful rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 31, 2009

I love the way this rug looks and feels. It does shed, so I have to vacumn it everyday. But it's really good looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Cincinnati,  Dec 17, 2009

First bought this rug in the smaller version...loved the colors and contemporary look but thought we might like the larger one. We have kept them both and absolutely love them. Great value and we get lots of compliments. Recommend Overstock to everyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over-joyed
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 15, 2009

I'm always excited about getting new things for the home so I was really happy when I recieved my purchase. Once I opened it up I was estatic! The colors are bold and vibrant--much better than they appear online. I love everything about this rug. The quality is superb and it feels very good under feet. I'm using it as an accent rug in the basement family area and it really adds a new deminsion the space and compliments the decor well. My only regret is that I did not order a larger size!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A High Quality Beauty
 from Irvine CA,  Apr 7, 2009

Just received my rug. It's for my foyer and wow is it stunning. The rug has a beautiful, thick pile and colors that wow me. There is a very very minor flaw that only I can see. As good as my New Wave rugs that cost a lot more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top