Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color match not quite right -
 from Saint Louis, MO,  May 1, 2011

Very nice rug but was disappointed with the way the colors in the orange area were matched - or not, actually. Appears to be three separate pieces sewn together to form the triangle shaped section. Unfortunately, the middle section is slightly off from the other two. I want to send it back but with a rug this size, and this heavy, it is a pain to even consider how I would do that. Perhaps this is a flaw in our rug, but we are disappointed in our choice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Good, except for poor color match
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Reviews helped with clarification on colors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, lush, thick, exactly as pictured.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 23, 2013

Area rug is perfect! Excellent, very plush, thick, rich carpet. Colors are as pictured. Looks amazing, fits perfect, delivery was prompt - very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade rodeo drive wool rug
 from california,  Aug 14, 2013

Handmade rodeo drive wool rug is as expected for color and size. Wear is OK but sheds easily with wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but sheds quite a bit with any wear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug! Very happy with it
 from New york City.,  May 2, 2013

I love this rug. It is bright striking and deco. The price was much better on Overstock than the price on Rugs Direct. And Overstock shipped it so fast. Great rug. Great service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous and nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rodeo Drive Krave Blue/Rust
 from florida,  Apr 11, 2013

We use it in our great room and have had many compliments on it. It will go with any color you may choose to use as accent in your home decor. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more muted than on line but beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only had for 2 weeks but so far I think it is good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Allentown, PA,  Jan 2, 2013

This rug is of very good quality and thickness. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? In the picture the rug appears to have a lot of grey. The grey is actually aqua blue which was surprising but still love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? other than the color it was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug
 from Denver,CO,  Jun 24, 2011

I have several of these rugs - I love them all. They seem to hold up very well and I have dogs and a cat., Colors are funky and it gives the whole room a lift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Nov 23, 2010

I ordered this rug in a 9x13 size and just love it. It arrived well packaged and sooner than expected. I was a little worried about the bold pattern but wanted something "out of my comfort zone". This rug fits the bill ! The colors are soft and muted, true to the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muted Rug
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 23, 2010

I bought this for the living room. It is very well made, thick pile, soft rug. Very little shedding. My impression, seeing the picture online, was that the rug is bright colored. The colors are lot more muted. I still like it very much. I gave four stars only because my expectation was one of a slightly brighter colors than what it is. Having said that, the green and blue in the rug are much better than the picture online. Beware, the top corner of the rug and middle where it looks like pale yellow, it is actually tan/ beige.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from National Park, NJ,  Sep 8, 2010

I just received my rug today and it is absolutely beautiful in my dining room. Thick and soft. Bound so nice. Colors are very pretty together. .Overall the rug has more cream, then blue, light green, light orange, rust and some black to make all the colors pop.. The size of 13.6 feet by 9.6 makes for a nice dining room rug. Delivery was just a few days. Service from Overstock is fantastic.. As always Overstock.com is a great site to purchase products for home, hobbies or yourself. The price was outstanding! I could not have purchased a wool rug of this quality anywhere for the price I paid at Overstock. As always I will continue to shop Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Rug
 from Seminole, FL,  Feb 5, 2010

This blew us away....delivery was quicker than imaginable. Quality exceptional. Gorgeous. The work of getting this home from a store...let alone paying twice as much ...is incomparable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from NJ,  Dec 29, 2009

Nice thick heavy rug, Idea and great value. The modern design fits my living room and I am very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top