Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fabulous!!!
 from Elkins Park, PA,  Jan 8, 2011

I must say, I never expected to purchase a carpet via the internet but found the selection to exceed any store that would inventory carpet runners. I took the leap and was pleasantly surprised. It is absolutely gorgeous and makes a statement in a hallway more the feeling of a room. The quality is excellent...plush to the step. The colors were true to the pictures. This is probably the nicest carpet in my house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 9, 2010

Did nothing but shed all over the place. We swept it, vacuumed it, etc. to no avail. We had to throw them both out due to the fuzz and lint.. It was worse than having some long haired animal. I would never recommend these to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fur!
 from TN,  Feb 6, 2014

Thick, nice looking rug. Colors a little bit less brother than on the pictures.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wool rug runner.
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Dec 20, 2012

I love this beautiful wool rug runner. It is not shedding as indicated in other reviews. It was not the deep jewel tones as pictured, however, the medium blue tones actually fit my decor better, so it was a pleasant surprise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was quite a bit lighter than pictured. It is not a deep jewel tone as pictured, but more medium blue, grey tones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Wool is always a good option.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Rehoboth Beach, Delaware,  May 29, 2011

Great for the price and has a really nice modern, geometric and colorful design. I bought three different sizes of these matching rugs and all are about 6 months old now. The shedding has mostly stopped so I don't see as much fuzz on the hardwood floors as when they were brand new. Great for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rodeo Drive Deco Rug Blue
 from Canfield, Ohio,  May 24, 2011

The rugs are beautiful, thick, lush, soft & attractive. I really loved them for about 1 week. Then they started to shed and my dark hardwood floors were/are covered with light blue rug fuzz all the time. I sweep every day and the fuzz keeps coming. I bought them last August (2010) & I thought that the shedding would stop after numerous sweeping with my Dyson Sweeper. It did not. It did not even slow down. Also, there was very little Navy Blue in them & no Navy color in some of them. Too light, show soilage right away, especially in the kitchen

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. The rugs are much lighter in color than they appear in the pictures
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality. The rugs are thick & lush
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No. They were billed as Navy Blue and there is very little Navy blue in them and no Navy blue in some of them...they are all shades of light5er blues
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from st paul mn,  Feb 17, 2011

the colors are not as vibrant as pictured..more in the line of pastels. I ordered the large round rug for under my table and this runner matched perfectly. I am very happy with both. Shows "dirt" but also cleans up nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

gorgeous! better than the picture- vivid color and thick, luxurious texture. Looks great in hallway with blue walls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from San Diego,  Dec 17, 2009

I have ordered rugs twice before from Overstock. The first was absolutely fabulous. The second was just average. This rug is like the first - absolutely fabulouos! Just like depicted online. Shipping was qucik and it arrived well packaged. The rug is a super value and looks and feels awesome. I highly recommend. I've purchased several items from Overstock and usually I'm impressed by the great value received. I'm impressed by this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from Oakley, UT,  May 19, 2008

These are really nice. I got the white rugs. They are very soft and I love the pattern. Nice backing and they stay in place really well. Nice large sizes too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top