Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 20, 2010

Color of rug just like shown in photo. Shedding small issue as I have low traffic in that area of the house, but could see this being an issue in high traffic areas. Arrived very quickly and in great condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for my office
 from Grantham, NH,  Mar 17, 2010

I was looking for a new rug for my office and this was perfect. I was a little worried about ordering it because I was concerned that the colors would be too dramatic for what I was looking for, but the tones are much subtler/softer then they are in the photo. I was pleased about that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for my kitchen, colors matched.
 from palm beach,  Nov 13, 2013

Great quality, and very true to color match. having a little trouble with getting it to lay flat at the end. one corner turns up. Colors look great and thickness is true to description on line.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug. Looks great in my bedroom
 from New york City.,  Oct 11, 2013

Nice rug. Lots of colors. Looks great in the bedroom. Nice purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stuff
 from Annapolis, MD,  Sep 25, 2013

I love the colors in these carpets. it's very scary buying something online and then getting them to the house only to find out the colors were not what you expected. These are not the case, although the colors are a little more subdued than what is depicted in the photos, but they look great. One bad thing, and I would have given an excellent rating had it not been for this, but these things shed ALOT. I have vacuumed these things probably 5 or 6 times and they are still sheding so expect some work when you get these. I bought runners, small pieces, and one large 7' X 9' and the bigger one seems to be sheding more than the others. Other than that they are made extremely well and you will probably not find a better made carpet for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray,blue burgundy, and tan carpet
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 19, 2013

I have the runner and the area rug. The colors include blue, burgundy, tan, gray, and a light yellow. The nap is quite full and nice on which to walk. I am very satisfied with this purchase and recommend these rugs for purchase. You will get your bang for your buck!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are much brighter than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate. Colors needed to be described in more detail.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco rug
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 1, 2013

The rug is better Thani thought. There are more variations of shade in person than in pic. It is also thicker, plusher than I expected. Be sure you know how much room you have for door to go over if an issue. I love it. It is just what I wanted and would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good colors more vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome better than I thought would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauitful rug
 from raleigh, n.c.,  Mar 24, 2012

the area rugs were beauitful, but just did not go with my settings. A little too much color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas City,  May 14, 2010

Thick and soft, good quality rug. Very happy with how it looks. Feels really soft under bare feet. Very good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New flooring
 Jul 28, 2009

It looks great on my new hardwood floors and is very plush to walk on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 15, 2009

Placed an order for this area rug Sunday evening-it was on my floor by Tuesday evening! Amazing-how do they do that? The rug is plush and beautiful. I definitely recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top