For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug, But Does Not Lie Flat
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 17, 2012

This rug does not lie completely flat like other rugs I have purchased--like from Home Depot or whatever---it's almost apparent in the photo of the product which doesn't appear perfectly round--yes it's exactly like that. Some of the edges sort of curl up a little bit. I've looked at all my other round rugs and they do lie totally flat on the floor. It's still a pretty rug and it makes a nice cozy corner, but I've had to place it in a totally non-trafficked area because you would trip up on the edge of the rug. Yes it's a nice rug and I wouldn't go to the trouble to return it, but it would be so much nicer if it lay completely flat on the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is very pretty and warm and looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality of a rug, except the flatness of it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great prioduct
 from dallas,tx,  Jun 26, 2012

We enjoy purchasing from your company we feel we are receiving quality products at a very competitive price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we are very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 from Lake Zurich, Il,  Mar 1, 2012

Love the rug. It was exactly what I wanted and the price was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - rug is well made and colors are very vibrant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the right location
 from Central PA,  Nov 1, 2011

Bought this rug for an open space in my living room, but the colors and pattern clashed badly with other pieces. Moved it to my new Powder/Laundry Room where it fit perfectly between the new vanity ande commode. What a surprise when it really upgraded the entire room with its colors and pattern. Great value for the price of the item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with a few fringes around the edges. Lighter than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paradise rug
 from Minneapolis,  Jul 26, 2011

I love this rug. I wish it were a little thicker. It slides around without a grip pad but other than that it looks very nice in my entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice although thinner than I had hoped for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shirley
 from jackson mo,  Jun 1, 2011

I had purchased a small one of these rugs and like it so well that i decided to order the round one to go with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? great colors very pretty
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Huron Township, MI,  Apr 23, 2011

I have been looking for quite a while for a round area rug for my foyer but I didn't want to spend a fortune; most rugs were over $100 and up. One day I took the time and looked at Overstock. I was able to narrow down my search by color, size, etc and low and behold I found this. The colors are beautiful and are perfect with my decor; the quality is great and the price is even better (not to mention the unbelieveable shipping rate). I am very happy with this purchase, the service I received from Overstock and I am even happier that my foyer is finally complete. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 from Frankfort, Il.,  Nov 17, 2010

Beautiful foyer rug. The colors are vibrant and everyone who enters comments on it. Very satisfied with the size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Mendocino, CA,  Nov 17, 2010

I bought this rug to replace an expensive rug that my new cat decided to use as a sratching surface. I wanted to substitute a less expensive yet good looking rug. This one fits the bill. I love it as does the cat . . good looking, durable and reasonably priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from NJ,  Aug 19, 2010

I bought this rug for my laundry room and it's perfect. The colors are vibrant and just has a cheery look to it. I didn't realize it would be large tight loops, but that is fine depending on the room and use of the rug, would not put in high traffic area. Colors are true to picture. Excellent value and arrived within a few days, much sooner than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Paradise Red Wool Rug (4' Round)
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 16, 2010

The colors were not as bright as on the website. I'm returning the item. It might work if your looking for something subdued. The quality is nice though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Columbus Ohio,  Dec 14, 2009

The colors are beautiful! I have very expensive area rugs and this doesn't compare, but it serves the purpose in my foyer. I was expecting it to be a bit more plush and soft, but overall, it is a very nice rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Review is FANTASTIC!
 from Minneapolis,  Nov 20, 2009

I received my rug and it was perfect I loved everything about the rug except it was just a bit small. I wish you had one in the same color and style only 5 feet. Overall I love my rug and it's just in time for the holidays. Thank you and I will tell my friends about overstock.com and your merchandise I will order again. Oh yes a runner and smaller retangle size would be awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Northeastern PA,  Jun 18, 2008

This rug is better then pictured. Excellent quality. Shipped FAST!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paradise Red Rug Review
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 30, 2008

Overall I am pleased with my rug purchase. Although the rug is not nearly as vibrantly colored as it is shown, it is still pretty and of obvious high quality. Expect more of a red-orange color than a burgandy red, with muted greens and beige.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paradise rug
 from Laurel MD,  Apr 20, 2008

I couldn't believe how fast I got my rug! I ordered it on a Sunday night, and by Tuesday afternoon, it was in my foyer. The rug design is exactly as pictured. I assumed that the rug would have cut fibers, like most hand woven wool rugs, however, this rug has looped fibers, more like a burber rug. If that is ok with you, this is a great rug!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top