Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Feels as good as it looks!
 from Jersey Shore, NJ,  Sep 19, 2012

Got two of the runners and the matching round rug for master bedroom after refinishing my hardwood floors. Dark wood floors really set off the light blue and floral pattern of these rugs. Not really plush, but good quality, handwoven rugs. Can really appreciate the design. Getting lots of compliments! Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the runner for my hall, but was too short. Decided to put it in another area and it fits perfectly. Ordered the longer runner for my original hallway. I also have the large rug coming for my living room. Very pleased with the color it brightens up my home and gets complements from all who visit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2013

More than satisfied with the beautiful effect these runners make against my dark wood floors and what a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from South of Atlanta,  Mar 28, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE -Absolutely beautiful! Brighter than the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was impressed at first sight
 from Oregon,  Mar 1, 2013

I am so happy with my runner. I also got a three foot round rug to match. Perfect for my entry way. Colors are georgous. Really allows you to decorate with lots of color options. Orange, dark red, several shades of green, blues and tans. My runner is on carpet and does not slip. Fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good. The blue is a more of a baby blue than a grey blue and the cream is sort of a yellow/cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, well made
 from Central Virginia ( Historic ),  Feb 20, 2013

Just overall very good! High quality, beautiful runners and delivered so quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on color description. It is truly a pale blue. I bought 3 for a 28 ft hallway. My walls are grey but this looks perfect with it. The floral colors are vivid.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent! Expected to pay a lot more for this kind of quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and quality
 from Maple Grove,MN,  May 9, 2012

We have ordered so many of these rugs and they are just great. Overstocks price and delivery are excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very sharp,colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great and accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-hooked Paradise Runner
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 21, 2011

This rug is beautiful and looks fabulous in our hallway. I am very pleased with the color and the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful runner
 from Lenox Ma,  Sep 16, 2011

detailed and rich looking, this runner was heavy and laid well over commercial grade carpeting

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality beautifully made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from blacksburg va,  Sep 13, 2011

I bought the runner and rug and they are very pretty. they lay perfectly flat after just one day, and are good quality. I wouldl buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is actually much more light blue and less yellow. the border is blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the color is wrong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug for us
 from Seattle,  Mar 23, 2011

I was looking for the rug for our RV. We have 3 small dogs and they love to travel on RV's dashboard. To protect the dashboard we needed something strong and comfortable for our dog. This rug works perfect. The size,color and pattern are just like the picture shown and thick. I love shopping through Overstock,com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the rug
 from Georgetown Lake, MT,  Feb 2, 2011

I love the rug that was purchased for a dark hallway with tile squares. It brings in color, has smoothed out well from being rolled up from shipping and looks much richer than what it costs. I would not hesitate to purchase another. We own a B & B and I am still adding things to make it comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value
 from Palm Springs, CA,  May 4, 2010

The colors on the one I received were not as muted as the picture. I expected a muted blue and instead it is a very light but bright sky blue. Brighter than I would have liked. That said, the value is good, the construction appears solid, be aware that this is NOT wool tufted, it is hand hooked, so the thickness is far less than you'd expect and a rug pad is a MUST.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from NC,  Sep 19, 2009

I ordered two 30" by 8' runners. One was 30" the other 31".The runners are thin, 1/4" pile and 1/8" backing. Even with runner pad, runners tend to fold in high traffic area (our front hallway).I had to purchase two inexpensive runners form a local hardware store and tape them to the back of the received runners to prevent folding.The runners are now in my garage entry hallway.I am now looking for quality runners.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!
 from KY,  Aug 9, 2009

I purchased three of these rugs. I purchased a 6x9 first and was so pleased I purchased the 4x6 and the runner. The colors are subtle and the quality is great. I was very pleased . They added just the right accent to my rooms. I have one in the kitchen, one in the dining area and one in the hall. I have received many compliments on them. I would highly recommend these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Rug
 from North Carolina,  Apr 8, 2009

Everything about this rug was exceptional. I was impressed with the quality as well as the beautiful vibrant colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 from Connecticut,  Jan 10, 2009

This is a great runner. The colors are true to the picture and it is very well-made. It works perfectly for my hallway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top