Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue Rug
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  May 16, 2012

I had ordered another rug from Overstock and was happy with it and decided my art gallery need something special for my French Room. I really cannot believe the quality and patterns and colors in this rug. I bought the 6' square and it made the room. My husband, the artist, was effusive about the coloration and the movement of the pattern which for some reason looks even more harmonious than the online picture. People comment often on our new rug. I can't imagine anyone being disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more beautiful, a mixture of blues, very unusal and elegant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect, I love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description, more beautiful in reality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cheerful, economic additions to my kitchen
 from Kansas City, KS,  Sep 1, 2011

I purchased this 6' square rug and a companion rectangular rug that was 2'9 X 4'9. The rectangular rug looked so much darker and more gold in it's photo - however it actually matched the lighter shades of the 6' square rug picture - which is just what I had hoped! This light blue is definitely blue but it blends wonderfully with blue/gray kitchen tiles. Arrived quickly in good shape and the tightly rolled sides are already flat. Really cheerful, economic additions to my kitchen. Wouldn't change a thing - very happy with these for the upcoming holidays!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good indicator of color shades
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight to carry but sturdy and comfortable to walk on - not a snag
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on for the 6 ft square rug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! But smaller then 6' x 6'
 from Tualatin, Oregon,  Jul 2, 2011

THis is teh 2nd rug I've bought on line that was smaller then the size listed - maybe this is a standard and I just am not Hip to this?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty darn close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for teh price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the size yes - instead of 6' x 6' - it was more like 5'9" x 5'9"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rust and Salmon, not Burgandy and Pink
 from Rocky Mountains,  Jan 23, 2014

My rug arrived today but I am going to return it. The colors range to oatmeal, rust and salmon rather then the pink tones. If you like the oatmeal, rust and salmon color pallet this may be the rug for you. If you are looking for colors that tend to the red-blue side, at least the one I got did not. I rated the rugs good overall because the colors, regardless of the tones, are a bit murky.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Wool Rug
 from Cambridge, MD,  Apr 5, 2013

Lovely rug with beautiful colors as described. I was very happy with the fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as desscribed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from East Meadow, NY,  Mar 30, 2013

Beautiful rug. Colors are vibrant and quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Wichita, KS,  Sep 7, 2012

I love this pattern, goes well in my kitchen and is well made, other rugs of the same pattern but smaller sizes don't match very well. They don't clash but I was hoping for better color continuity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color seems good but I have another smaller, same pattern rug that the colors of the new one do not match very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Paradise Blue Rug
 from Northern New Hampshire,  Jul 4, 2012

This rug was more than I expected. It is truly a beautiful rug with rich colors that blend perfectly with the room I intended it for. I just love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug is a bit richer and perhaps more intense than depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be excellent quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Rug (8' Square)
Sale $323.99
Was $359.99
Compare $523.88
Save 38%
(9)
Handmade Paradise Ivory Wool Rug (6' Square)
Sale $134.09
Was $148.99
Compare $307.01
Save 56%
(11)
Lyndhurst Zen Gardens Ivory Rug (6'7 Square)
Sale $105.29
Was $116.99
Compare $206.73
Save 49%
(2)
Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Rug (3'9 x 5'9)
Sale $84.59
Was $93.99
Compare $190.94
Save 56%
(23)
Hand-hooked Garden Ivory/ Blue Wool Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $200.69
Was $222.99
Compare $348.95
Save 42%
Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $185.39
Was $205.99
Compare $515.84
Save 64%
(13)
Back to top