Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hand hooked paradise lt blue rug
 from New hampshire,  Jul 28, 2010

The quality of the hand hooked rug I purchased is excellent. The colors are perfect. Sometimes it is hard to judge the color of a product on the computer screen but this rug is as seen on the monitor. As usual, your service is excellent and I will definitely be ordering more products from you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 25, 2010

It came quickly and is a beautiful rug. The colors are vibrant and the edge is finished nicely. I got a 4' round non-skid pad as well, which I recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new rug!!
 from Naples, ME,  Jun 12, 2008

This rug I purchased is beautiful and looks great on my hardwood floors. It's very well made and VERY stain-resistant. I spilled a half glass of cranberry juice on it and my husband picked up the whole rug to bring it on our porch to shake off the excess liquid and as he was doing so, all the juice dripped right off without absorbing into the rug and left no stain at all. Perfect when there's a 4 year old boy in the house!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Marysville, WA,  Feb 9, 2013

I ordered this rug for my Mom's kitchen. The colors were beautiful and a lovely accent for her kitchen. Great quality and value, the price was very fair as wells. My Mom loves it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from maryland,  Aug 18, 2010

Great rug, love it they look great on my hardwood floor, the colors are beautiful and very comfortable, great rug, great price, will definately reccoimend this rug will not regret it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much bluer than expected
 from Austria,  Jul 14, 2014

Beautiful rug, only the colours are a quite bit different than on screen. I was expecting a very warm overall impression with a little bit of blue in the background. In fact the blue is a quite cold shade of baby blue and very prominent overall. Even more so, because the outer border is the same shade of blue, not grey at all, as it seems to be in the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but sheds
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 3, 2014

While I do enjoy the look of this rug, it is still shedding and leaving a multitude of dust bunnies. I purchased 2 rectangular and 1 round of this pattern for our bedroom. The colors and pattern are enjoyable but even after having the items for months, I have an abundance of fibers on the floor. This item is getting 4 stars only because we like the looks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting compliments
 from Illinois,  Dec 25, 2013

I was so pleased when I opened the package and saw how nice the rug looked and how flat it laid on the floor. The colors were good. My daughter came in and said she liked this area rug better than the one I had there before. It has been in use now for a few weeks and still looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Oct 3, 2013

Beautiful round rug, and great quality. BUYERS! PAY ATTENTION!! The blue is a baby blue, but it still looks great in my foyer! Very happy with this....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vibran Colors
 from Chicago,  May 26, 2013

This rug has vibrant colors and a lot of blue in it. If you don't want a lot of blue don't order this rug. Sometimes it's hard to tell from pictures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok rug
 from tennessee,  Apr 3, 2013

the colors were not as bright as in the pic but it is still pretty. the rug started to unravel after 2 weeks and I sent it back. kinda disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are not at bright as in the pic. and there is a lot of blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I guess it was ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from South of Atlanta,  Mar 28, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE -Absolutely beautiful! Brighter than the picture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter :-)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even better than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review title
 from Oxford, NJ,  Feb 20, 2013

Good price for the quality of the rug. Color and size great. Although the color was much more vivid in person than in the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color more vivid when I received it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, mediocre+ product
 from Lakewood OH,  Feb 15, 2013

I'm not sorry that I bought it; it suits are current needs well. But it is not of the highest quality and I guess I cannot expect a lot more for the cost. It does fit the space I wanted it for well. On second thought, I might have bought a rug one ft more around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it came out bluer than i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is okay, acceptable, but not the greatest, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue rug.
 from Jackson,Ohio,  Jan 24, 2013

I did not give the rug an excellent because some of the weave was not consistent. It would be good in a low traffic area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade paradise light blue wool rug
 from florida,  Dec 28, 2012

rug came sooner than i expected and was just as i had hoped for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, bright colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paradise rug
 from Venice, Florida,  Dec 17, 2012

I loved this rug but am sending it back because the color blue was too intense. I thought it was going to be a "greyed" down blue, but in person it is a cornflower blue color. I wish I could keep it, but it's not quite what I needed. I'm giving it four stars because its great quality for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Too light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are true to description and picture
 from North Carolina,  Jul 8, 2012

Love this rug. It is perfect for the space and true to the size and description listed on line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like this rug. It has a nice feel and the pattern is pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description and color picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is colorful and well made
 from SC,  May 14, 2012

Have had this rug in place for 3 weeks now and am very pleased with the quality and looks of this rug. It is in a high traffic area and I have placed a rug gripper pad underneath the rug. There is no moving of the rug and I am very pleased with the qualilty and color. A very happy customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very pleased with the color on the actual product and on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Prattville, AL,  Mar 24, 2012

Over several years I have ordered a lot of rugs from Overstock and have been satisfied with all of them. This one is no exception, in fact it may just be the most beautiful one yet. It is perfect in my office and matches everything very well. Thanks Overstock for another nice rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top