Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from Northeast Pennsylvania,  Jan 14, 2014

I ordered this rug to use under a rocking chair for the sake of my hardwood floor - and it does the trick. It's a very pretty accent rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from South Carolina,  Sep 26, 2013

Very nice and came in a timely manner Was very please about the return of the rug I ordered that was too big.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Levittown, PA,  Jul 11, 2013

Very pleased with the quality of this rug. It is a tight weave which has it lying closer to the ground. The colors are very pretty together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Nuangola, PA,  May 28, 2013

Love the rug-it fits perfectly in the small space I needed it for but I was dismayed by the bright blue. I am getting used to it though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little rug
 from Millington, MI,  May 25, 2013

I think this is a great rug for the price. It looks like the picture, and and makes a nice little accent rug wherever you choose to put it. I'm satisfied with this purchase. I bought it for my daughter, and she love it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug Great Quality
 from las vegas,  Apr 4, 2013

This is a great rug. I actually bought 2 for my landings on my stairwell to save carpet. They are stunning very heavy and beautiful floral design the colors matched my house perfect. I would totally purchase them again for my house or a nice gift. Stunning!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really nice colors vivid design
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from South of Atlanta,  Feb 28, 2013

I ordered the round, runner and 3x5 rectangle. The rugs arrived quickly and it was love at first sight - so much so that I ordered another runner for another part of the house. The second runner arrive a day earlier than expected. The colors are a bit brighter than pictured, but that was a pleasant surprise. There was minimal shedding and very little, if any, 'new rug smell'. I would highly recommend this rug. Oh, be sure to add a pad if you are putting it on wooden floors (whoops).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit more vibrant than pictured, but that made me love it even more.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is perfect, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even better than described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors differ from on line picture
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 23, 2013

The rug is described as "blue" and that is accurate. The picture of the rug looked less blue and more yellow that it actually is. However, it is a beautiful rug and looks wonderful in my hallway. I got the non-stick pad for underneath it as well, since it is on a hardwood floor. I love the rug and am happy I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, but the colors in the picture differ greatly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from ND,  Dec 25, 2012

Love the rug. Have it in small bathroom. Only gave it 4 stars because the actual color is a lot bluer than pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more blue than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit.
 from MI,  Nov 29, 2012

I needed a rug for a square landing area. Fits nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok. It's called Blue and actually is blue-er than it looks in picture. Sky blue backround.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Eliot, Maine,  Nov 1, 2012

I couldn't believe how beautiful this rug was. I brought it with me to match curtains and people were stopping me to ask where I had purchased it. The colors are much more beautiful in person and the quality is outstanding. The price was fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Ocala, Florida,  Sep 22, 2012

I am enjoying my rug in my dining room...have a lot of people comment on the looks of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goes beautifully under my dining room table...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new entrance carpet
 from Atlantic City,  Aug 28, 2012

The rug is great for my foyer. The quality and price were amazing. Unfortunately the color is not quite what I expected, but it still works. It is much bluer that the photo and the yellow is more of a creamy vanilla than vibrant yellow. The one in the photo would have looked slightly better with my furniture but it is a keeper for the qulaity and price, can't be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not so great . It is much bluer in person and the yellow is faint not as dark and vibrant as the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, good deal
 from Ca,  Aug 24, 2012

I like this rug. It's a wonderful bargain for an all wool rug. It wasn't quite as luxurious as I expected and the red is more of a maroon color than a true red. All in all, for the price, it's a good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected the red to be more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not real thick pile, nice that it is all wool
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Great Price!
 from North Jersey,  Jul 27, 2012

It was nearly impossible to find this size (3 foot round) rug in any store in my area. I live right outside of NYC, so I was very surprised not being able to find anything. The one or two I found were very expensive and not what I wanted color/pattern wise. I needed a small area rug to fit underneath a pedestal table to protect the floor. I was so happy when I found this rug available on Overstock.com. As soon as I saw it, I knew it was exactly what I was looking for, and the price was great. Add to that very reasonable shipping charges and it was a done deal. This was the fastest decision and purchase I have ever made online and I am very happy with the rug. It is beautiful; very plush and looks like it cost a whole lot more! Very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website was accurate with the actual product received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is of very good quality; thick and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright and cheerful
 from Lewiston, Niagara County, NY,  Jul 21, 2012

I purchased 3 round rugs for my kitchen. A larger one is under the breakfast table. My kitchen is white with red and light blue accessories. These rugs are very suitable for a cottage decor, which is what I've used throughout my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are hooked rugs of good quality. The loops are tight, with no backing showing through. They lay nice and flat and don't slide around. The colors are true.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wishy Washy review
 from Phoenix, Az,  Jun 28, 2012

Color is important and they are not as stated in the listing. The quality was good, they are as stated and the size is as expected. If you needed a certain color as accent in a room, this would not work. As it was the color was not as I would have liked, but where they were going to be only a small amount of the rug is showing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were not as anticipated. They were shown as blue-gray, but are actually true blue and the background is not the gold, but a light beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as stated and I am please with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was bad, the size was correct and the quality good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this round rug to accompany the small rectangular one. They look great in my breakfast room! Colors are prettier than the online picture. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter than online color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3" round wool rug
 from PA,  Jan 1, 2012

I am using it in my kitchen I am very pleased. i would recommend this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-Hooked Paradise Light Blue Rug
 from Boston, Ma,  Sep 13, 2011

As always, Excellent price, quality and service....For over a decade, Thanks for being the best on the web.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Handmade Paradise Ivory Wool Rug (3' Round)
Sale $39.09
Was $45.99
Compare $99.33
Save 61%
(41)
Hand-hooked Boni Ivory/ Beige Wool Rug (3' Round)
Sale $33.99
Was $39.99
Compare $83.95
Save 60%
(6)
Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Runner (2'6 x 4')
Sale $38.24
Was $44.99
Compare $66.00
Save 42%
(16)
Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Rug (7'9 x 9'9)
Sale $247.34
Was $290.99
Compare $636.92
Save 61%
(16)
Back to top