For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3" round wool rug
 from PA,  Jan 1, 2012

I am using it in my kitchen I am very pleased. i would recommend this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-Hooked Paradise Light Blue Rug
 from Boston, Ma,  Sep 13, 2011

As always, Excellent price, quality and service....For over a decade, Thanks for being the best on the web.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round rug
 from Nyc,  Aug 12, 2011

Works well for the small in between entryway. Good choice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit more faded looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug looks exactly like the picture.
 from Edwardsville, Illinois,  Apr 13, 2011

It is nice and thick, colors are beautiful. I want to order another one in different size but haven't decided which shape yet. I love this rug and so does my spouse.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive rug
 Feb 9, 2011

this small hooked rug is the perfect size between two chairs in my office.....creating a cozy seating area. the colors are lighter than on my monitor, but still pleasing to the eye and welcoming. The quality is excellent, I would recommend this rug for a small area that needs a new look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Round Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 29, 2010

This rug is beautiful and very eye-catching. The blue is much more intense than shows in the picture. It fits my rounded foyer and enhances the other colors in the room. It is of good quality, thick wool construction. This rug would bring a dash of color and texture to any small space, or could be used to set off an area within a larger room. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 Nov 23, 2010

Nice quality rug-- especially for price-- colors exactly as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from columbus ohio,  Jan 7, 2010

Loved the rug, the colors were true to the picture and it's well crafted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Shirley, MA,  Jul 27, 2009

I am extremely happy with this rug. I purchased it for a 1/2 bath and it was the perfect size and color. It is just beautiful. The rug is thick and the colors are vibrant. Just beautiful. The only thing I was not so happy with is the tag which is on the rug, it is a thick dark blue tag made from material and you can see the edging of it even if you fold it under the rug. Still, great rug with no regrets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 19, 2009

Beautiful little rug for the same price I paid for an UGLY one from a bargain store. I was really impressed with the quality. Very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Day In Paradise
 from Starkville, MS,  Mar 20, 2009

This rug is even more beautiful than the picture! It gave my entry to the kitchen a whole new look that makes me smile every time I see it. I definitely recommend this product. Having such success shopping online is a real treat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from mi,  May 28, 2008

This is beautiful, can't believe the price!! I feel guilty that I paid so little for a hand hooked rug. The colors are very pretty and have some variation to them. The rug is well made but has the look of something hand crafted, which I love. If you like things really perfect this might bother you, but I think it adds to the charm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another great rug
 from Pasadena, Ca.,  Apr 28, 2008

This is the 4th rug I've bought from Overstock and like the rest, it looks very much more expensive than it costs and it is a great value. Overstock is the place to buy rugs.....hands down!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from Northeast Pennsylvania,  Jan 14, 2014

I ordered this rug to use under a rocking chair for the sake of my hardwood floor - and it does the trick. It's a very pretty accent rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from South Carolina,  Sep 26, 2013

Very nice and came in a timely manner Was very please about the return of the rug I ordered that was too big.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Levittown, PA,  Jul 11, 2013

Very pleased with the quality of this rug. It is a tight weave which has it lying closer to the ground. The colors are very pretty together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Nuangola, PA,  May 28, 2013

Love the rug-it fits perfectly in the small space I needed it for but I was dismayed by the bright blue. I am getting used to it though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little rug
 from Millington, MI,  May 25, 2013

I think this is a great rug for the price. It looks like the picture, and and makes a nice little accent rug wherever you choose to put it. I'm satisfied with this purchase. I bought it for my daughter, and she love it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug Great Quality
 from las vegas,  Apr 4, 2013

This is a great rug. I actually bought 2 for my landings on my stairwell to save carpet. They are stunning very heavy and beautiful floral design the colors matched my house perfect. I would totally purchase them again for my house or a nice gift. Stunning!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really nice colors vivid design
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from South of Atlanta,  Feb 28, 2013

I ordered the round, runner and 3x5 rectangle. The rugs arrived quickly and it was love at first sight - so much so that I ordered another runner for another part of the house. The second runner arrive a day earlier than expected. The colors are a bit brighter than pictured, but that was a pleasant surprise. There was minimal shedding and very little, if any, 'new rug smell'. I would highly recommend this rug. Oh, be sure to add a pad if you are putting it on wooden floors (whoops).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit more vibrant than pictured, but that made me love it even more.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is perfect, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even better than described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top