For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from MA,  Apr 9, 2012

nice rug, very thick and plush. It is holding up very well as a bathroom rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? baby blue background
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? background is baby blue not aqua
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very very casual rug. ended up placing in front of Master Bed Room door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from Virgini,  Jan 17, 2012

I love this rug. Inexpensive and just perfect for the spot. Colors are vibrant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very bright colors, more so than seen in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great`
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug! I agree with other reviewers.
 from Louisiana,  Jan 3, 2012

Love it! Colorful, great quality, blends with many environments...give a real lift to a room or hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 15, 2011

rug is nice - true to description - using in bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs were even better than the picture.
 from La Mirada, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

I love Overstock.com. I purchase from you all the time and keep coming back. I love that if there is a problem (which is rare) you always make it right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close but were even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 20, 2011

The space that envisioned for this rug was larger than I imagined. So, when I put it down, I was struck by how small it was. Yes, I know, this was my error. But (and here is the kicker), the rug was so good looking that there was never any doubt that I would keep. My wife agreed. Now, we have a new hallway rug. And I am going to see if I can get the same rug in a larger size. The blue dominates the color pattern in real life. Very harmonious color combinations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo shows mostly yellow, but blue dominates in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Densely looped pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from Los Angeles CA,  Sep 29, 2011

Looks alot more expensive than it was the quality was better than expected, I think overstock.com is the best place to shop on line for the home goods.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More Blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faded and sad
 from MI,  Sep 12, 2011

the color is so sad and pale. I love overstock but this is not a winner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? terrible! Aweful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is alright for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheerful - well made & economic!
 from Kansas City, KS,  Sep 1, 2011

I purchased this rug and the larger companion 6' square - hoping this rug was just photographed in low light and it would really be a match for the bright cheerful tones as in the photo of the 6' square one. This is just what happened - to my satisfaction. The photo just doesn't do justice to this product. Sturdy, economic, bright, and very bright cheery colors have transformed my dark floors just in time for the holidays. Very comfortable to walk on in the high traffic area of the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture is much too dark to do it justice - look at the photo of the 6'square one instead
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent - light weight, but sturdy, comfotable to walk on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Written description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug matched room perfectly
 from Gulf Coast,Fl,  Aug 26, 2011

The rug was great quality in comparison to the low price. Very happy with the acccurately described colors as it matched room decor perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texture and color is very nice.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 5, 2011

I'm pleased with this rug. The quality is better than I had expected, given the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in real life than in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Paradise Light Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 2, 2011

As mentioned before in an Overstock.com previous evaluation, this rug is extremely beautiful--very cheerful yellow tones and red based color images, a soothing center background of blue, and balanced rich brown leaf patterns spaced throughout rug's design. It is going to be the centerpiece of attraction in our remodeled kitchen this coming fall! I give this Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Rug a HIGH 5+ rating which it truly deserves!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw rug
 from New Albany, Ohio,  Jun 1, 2011

This is a little lighter, but it was absolutely perfect for the area. We love it and highly reccommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A little lighter, but perfect for the area
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from El Lago, TX,  May 4, 2011

I love this rug! I first ordered a smaller version for my foyer, and I finally decided to order the larger one for my dining room because I couldn't find another rug with the colors I needed. The dining room is right off the foyer, so I was hesitant about having a too-matchy-matchy look, but I'm glad I ordered the rug. The floors in the dining room are a very dark wood, and the light colors of this rug just pop and open up the room. It's gorgeous in there! And the price -- well, that just couldn't be beat, and, trust me, I looked everywhere. I must caution buyers, though, that the colors do not look like all of the various pictures of this style of rug, and I might not have even ordered it had I not already had the smaller version and known exactly what it would look like. For me, the colors were more vibrant and even more beautiful than depicted on line.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Mar 3, 2011

This rug is a beautiful addition to our entryway and holding up well with 5 people and a dog. Colors of the rug are brighter than they appear online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 12, 2011

I ordered two light blue rugs for my bedroom. When I received them one was defective, the blue on one was a beautiful solid blue whereas the other looked like the yarn used had not been dyed correctly and so it was blotchy. I used the chat option (for the first time ever) and Overstock took charge and will be sending me a replacement. The rug itself is absolutely gorgeous. The print and colors used are great. I liked it so much I just ordered the bigger Ivory one for my family room. Great buy for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, but...
 Sep 14, 2010

great rug especially for the price. although it had a couple of pieces of very fine-gauge steel wire woven into the fabric at one spot. obviously a quality control oversight. i still give it 5 stars because the wires pulled straight out with a pair of pliers; if they had broken off in the fabric it would be a different matter. But watch out before you walk on it barefooted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 11, 2010

I purchased this for a high traffic area and its great! I bought the adhesive tape as I have this over carpet and it works perfectly. My husband even said good choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 from new york,  Mar 12, 2010

just love the rug !!!!!!!you will not be disappointed ! very stunning !!! colors are bold !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top