Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Nineveh, IN,  Nov 8, 2012

USING IN FOYER.....NOT TOO PLUSH OR THICK. LOOKED FOR THE PERFECT ROUND RUG...........SOMETIMES HARD TO FIND......THIS WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE OR BETTER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug!
 from Glen Ellen, CA.,  May 18, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase! It is even lovelier than pictured, very soft...and it arrived so swiftly on my doorstep!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Colors online are not an accurate depiction of the rugs true colors. The "Ivory" color is a very light butter colored yellowish ivory vs. the dark tan "ivory" that appears online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors appear much darker. The rug is more of a butter-yellow ivory color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color description should be more accurate - "Ivory" can describe a wide variety of colors from nearly white to deep yellow.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are art for the floor, I love them.
 from East Point, GA,  Dec 20, 2011

I have been a customer for a while. My sister was visiting and loved my items. Two days after she returned home, she called to say that she made her first order with Overstock. I also find other customers views very helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I already had the runner, and the additional rugs were the exact match.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accessory throw rug
 from Miami Gardens, FL,  Nov 17, 2011

We are using it in our RV living room as an accessory throw. It looks very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful and of high quality!
 from Northern Virginia,  Aug 11, 2011

Compelled by my family to purchase a round rug for my living room, with hardwood floors, I went to Overstock - where I have purchased some fabulous products. I reviewed this rug and thought about it for weeks. I finally made the purchase and it arrived very fast and I was very pleased with everything about the rug - the colors, the quality, the size, The rug is perfect for my living room, and it is a big hit with all who see it. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match was very strong between what I saw on the site and the rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very pleased. Rug is thick and tightly woven.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 5, 2011

The picture on the site is a little bit richer than when I got it home, but so far off that I had to send it back. It looks wonderful, the feel of the rug is not one of a rug that you would pay this price at. It is soft and luxurious feeling. I love it, and everyone who see's it in my living room loves it as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes- the colors were perfect.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is outstanding!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 Mar 18, 2011

Great rug for the price and it is very well made. I was somewhat disappointed that the colors were not as vibrant as shown on the image...but it will work nonetheless. I see now that several customers have made this similar comment and Overstock should probably amend the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy one
 from Old Al - Florida,  Jan 5, 2011

This rug exceeded our expectations. It is one of the best looking rugs I have ever seen (and I am old). We have brown tile in our foyer and this rug made it pop. A very well made beautiful addition to our home. The price is something else too, looks to be much more expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from East Texas,  Dec 21, 2010

This is a really beautiful rug. Works perfectly in my living room. I was surprised at how quickly it arrived, especially with it being the holidays. I would definitely recommend this product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Huntersville, NC,  Dec 21, 2010

The rug is lovely, with great neutral colors and patterns. I didn't realize it was woven versus pile carpet, but it still looks great in our foyer area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tele in FL
 from FL,  Nov 4, 2010

The rug is beautiful. Brighter than the picture shows, but beautiful. More yellow than shown in the computer, and the blues are such an enhancement. I bought the rug to fit under a round coffee table that is topped with glass, so the colors really show through. I would recommend the rug for a great buy. Handtufted rugs are richer looking than this, but definitely worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality
 Oct 17, 2010

The colors are bright and the rug is well made. I would recommend this to others as I am happy with it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 9, 2010

This rug was the perfect accent to our living room--hardwood floors and a chic cottage feel. Beautifully made--I listened to the other reviewers with regards to color and it was a beautiful choice. Love your service always... rug arrived in 2 days!!! I'll keep buying if you keep up the great quality and excellent value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round floral rug
 from Pacific Northwest,  Mar 10, 2010

I ordered a larger rectangular rug which didn't look anything like the picture, but Overstock nicely took it back and gave me full credit. Then I ordered this one and it is just perfect in the den, where it is paired with the striped brick red club chair and ottoman also from Overstock, and another brick leather club chair which is on its way from Overstock. I think I am hooked...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from va,  Feb 12, 2010

the rug is beautiful, I wish there was a runner to match

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roung Rug
 from Anamosa, IA,  Feb 8, 2010

I'm very happy with the Handmade Paradise Ivory Rug. It's a perfect fit for my entry way and was a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Batavia, New York,  Jan 23, 2010

This rug is nicely made especially for the price. It's not as dark as the picture suggests but is a nice golden wheat color. I bought this rug to replace a burgandy oriental that collected dog hair and drove me crazy. I have a mosty white dog and I am happy to say her hair doesn't show. It's also hard to tell in the picture but it is a loop rug. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty of a Deal!
 from Missoula, MT,  May 28, 2009

Purchased this rug after having to return an 8' rug that was too big for my small kitchen nook area, and this fits the bill! Not quite the high quality I had in the first larger rug, but very lovely, durable, and affordable! I am afraid this one is a bit too small for beneath my table - but I decided to keep it anyway because it's pretty and it works in another area

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Gouldsboro, PA,  May 8, 2009

This rug was a great purchase. The rug is lovely. The background color is a warm, creamy ivory. The other colors are beautiful and work so well with my interior color scheme. The quality of rug was worth twice the price (and I've paid much higher prices for much less quality.) I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Handmade Paradise Ivory Wool Rug (3' Round)
Sale $39.09
Was $45.99
Compare $88.97
Save 56%
(41)
Handmade Paradise Red Wool Rug (5'6 Round)
Sale $105.39
Was $123.99
Compare $265.98
Save 60%
(23)
Waves Contemporary Area Rug (5' 3 Round)
Sale $64.59
Was $75.99
Compare $88.79
Save 27%
Geometric Ivory Round Rug (5' x 5')
Sale $128.53
Was $151.21
Compare $254.00
Save 49%
(1)
Handmade Paradise Red Wool Rug (3' Round)
Sale $31.25
Was $36.77
Compare $63.68
Save 51%
(22)
Back to top