For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch color!
 from California,  Jan 30, 2009

This item is stated to have a "black background" - be aware that the "black background" is laced with lines of purple - it's very distracting from the overall design - and if purple isn't a color you are looking for, do not choose this rug as it is very pronounced - throughout the black background and black bordering. Otherwise, it's a great value and the other colors are lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise rug
 from IL,  Feb 16, 2010

When I originaly ordered this rug I thought it had a solid black background and was surprised to see thousands of small grey strips intermingled with the black giving it more of a charcoal look. I thought it was a flaw in the wool. Although it was different than I expected, it made the rug more interesting and the rug was beautiful . I have since seen the rug again in another home and it also has the grey intermingled in the black background. I'm beginning to suspect that this varigated background is not a flaw but intentional. If you look very closely in the Overstock close up picture you can see the tiny strips of grey. My rug has the black and grey background, cranberry red, dark gold, sage green, olive green, greyish blue. Very happy. It blends well with my terracotta walls. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rich Deep colors and thickness
 from Toledo,OHIO,  Jan 14, 2014

COVERS MY HARDWOOD FLOOR IN THE FAMILY ROOM AND KEEPS OUIR TOOTSIES WARM!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from Clinton, TN,  Nov 6, 2012

I replaced my carpet with laminate and searched for hours for just the right carpet and this was my choice. It is spectacular and the centerpiece of my living room. I have continued to purchase Overstock area rugs and other products and have never been disappointed with any of my purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug!
 from northwest PA,  Oct 12, 2011

very happy with the size and quality. it was packaged very well and arrived quickly. love the colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate, but hard to see the little grey streaks in the black background on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it is great. Hope it holds up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful rug!
 from Michigan,  Jun 17, 2011

This rug has received many compliments! The colors are rich and the construction is excellent!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? basically - yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Carpet
 from Auburn, CA,  Jun 10, 2010

It looks just like the picture, true to the colors. We are enjoying it. We would recommend this carpet to any one interested in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from La Luz, NM,  Mar 26, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised when I received my rug in less than a week after I ordered it. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. The rug met all my expectations and more. I would definitely order another rug from overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-hooked Black Paradise Rug
 from Middletown, OH,  Feb 11, 2009

This is a great value for the money and I would recommend anyone to purchase this to add color and character to a room. The rug arrived only a few days after I ordered it, and this large rug rolled out onto the floor with no wrinkles and laid perfectly flat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top