Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Texas,  Sep 13, 2012

Even though the rug is different shades of gray, black and ivory all of them are so bright. Looks really modern and clean. We put in our formal living area in front of a red couch. The rug looks tasteful and very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Twin Falls,ID,  May 4, 2012

I bought this Grey Geometric Wool for my daughters bedroom. The color was exactly as I expected. The rug is soft and dense. It is perfect.It is a great rug and colors are close to the photo on the web.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome and matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 19, 2012

I was very leery about ordering a rug online, but since I couldn't find anything in the stores that was just right, I decided to take a chance. The rug arrived yesterday, earlier than expected, and was exactly what I was looking for! The color picture on the website was very true to life, and the price was a bargain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? one and only
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. liked it very much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Receptive
 from Huston tX,  Jan 19, 2012

This is our first big rug. The colors are just like in the picture and look good both in day light and during night time. Also, the design is perfect for us- not busy. We would recommend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Relaxed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Relaxed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - but sheds
 from Delaware,  Jan 15, 2012

I have this rug in the bigger size and have had it for a few months now - I absolultly love it. As with all wool carpets it does shed, and never stops. so be prepared that you will have to vaccuume frequently it you want the crisp perfect lines that it has in the picture. The colors are shades of grey and the ivory with black outlines. It is the focus of my decor and room. I love it. It does need a pad under it to keep it in place and it makes it even more plush and soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing stuff.
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Dec 20, 2011

OS personnel were very helpful in aiding me in selecting the best product at the best price. Delivery was prompt and the rug arrived in good condition. Quality of the rug was excellent, with deep, beautiful colors and design. The material was exceptionally dense and heavy weight. This was definitely the best quality rug for the price that I found after extensive search both online and in stores. We will buy again from you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mind Blowing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mind Blowing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phenomenal
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Nov 11, 2011

"This rug looks so beautiful on my hardwood floor. The rug is beautiful, the service was excellent, and the value was unbeatable. I will always use this company to purchase my rugs."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pleasing to the eye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleasing to the eye
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dazzling
 from New York, NY,  Jul 19, 2011

"This was my first order from OS. The rug I ordered arrived quickly and I have found the quality and color exactly as I expected them to be. I am extremely pleased and assure you I will order from you again."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dazzling
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brilliant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% in my case
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brilliant
 from West Hartford CT,  Jul 19, 2011

"A pleasure to walk on and matches my décor perfectly. Thank you OS for your excellent product and service. "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brilliant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% in my case
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug! Perfected my livingroom
 from Brea, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

Great rug. Thick, plush, colors look like the website. Sheds very little like most wool rugs. A beautiful rug at a great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality! Very thick and soft.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from Bostan, SA,  Jun 17, 2011

I was excited when the rug arrived, it is very nice and plush. My kids love it. It's very decorative and matches the room perfectly. I will definitely purchase another one in a different color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superb
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jun 9, 2011

everything you say about this piece is less i believe. Very simple yet eye catcher. i have set this rug in my family room and it goes well with every single piece of furniture, curtains and wall color. thanks overstock for offering such a great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? superb
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Ultimate Dark Grey/ Beige Shag Rug (4' x 6')
Sale $61.19
Was $71.99
Compare $179.99
Save 66%
(9)
Back to top