Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and high quality rug!!
 from hollywood fl,  May 1, 2013

i bought this rug orginally for my dining room, however i saw another rug which would work better on overstock for the dining room. I already ordered the rug though, so i was planning on returning it once i got it. but decided to try it in my bedroom...WOW its looks awesome! transforms the entire room. money well spent!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Tipton, Iowa,  Feb 20, 2013

I fell in love with this rug when I saw it. Looks beautiful in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first class quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from coconut FL,  May 1, 2012

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 25, 2012

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i recpect you OS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Southwest Michigan,  Mar 22, 2012

I am very pleased with this purchase. Although, the day after I bought it the price dropped $25! But you win some and lose some I suppose. I still feel that the price was very reasonable for the size and quality. I really like how this rug compliments our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems excellent. Very thick and plush, yet firm enough to not show wear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incandescent
 from New york NY,  Jan 27, 2012

Dea OS, My husband and I were checking on the internet for a rug for our new place. We were in the process of moving. We noticed that most of the prices were way out of price options until we checked your website under sales items. We were amazed at the price but even more amazed at the quality of the carpet when it was delivered. (The delivery was free!) It is absolutely beautiful and "makes" the room. We have received many complimentary comments and have referred others to your webs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I have never never seen the better quality to my purchase that i have done from OS......
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have never never seen the better quality to my purchase that i have done from OS......
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible
 from North Richland TX-76182,  Jul 26, 2011

"we bought this for our new home and we liked it so much. Our friends were so impressed with the quality & delivery was so quick .Was little tensed to buy it online, but it exceeded my expectations. Itís worth the money. We are planning to order couple of rugs as well."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Implausible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Implausible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

The rug is really beautiful and modern. The colors are gorgeous. It matches my walls and decor perfectly. I am using it in my living room and am so excited to have it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes very well
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!!!
 from Granite Bay,CA-95746,  Jul 15, 2011

"Very satisfied with this rug! The color is better in person in my opinion; itís more of a brighter dark red than dark burgundy as shown online. It is also very soft material. Good quality for the price!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than expected!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top